• 1. Cool Runnings
      • 2. Sounds Almighty
      • 3. Umoja
      • 4. Guidance
      • 5. The Truth
      • 6. Cry Of The Destitute
      • 7. Mercy For The Needy
      • 8. Something Special
      • 9. Sons Of Dust
      • 10. Structure

      Umoja Dub produced by Dennis Brown and engineered by Prince Jammy. Released on the DEB Music label (DEBLP 03)) in 1978 are 10 roots dubs recorded at Channel One, King Tubby’s and Joe Gibbs. Backing is by DEB Music Players, including Sly Dunbar & Norman Grant (drums), Robbie Shakespeare & Lloyd Parks (bass), Bo Peep & Dennis Brown & Bingy Bunny (guitar), Tarzan & Ernest Wilson & Winston Wright (piano), Ansel Collins (organ), N. Hines & Cedric Brooks & Lennox Brown (horns) and Sticky & Flick Wilson & Junior Delgado (percussion).

      Other Releases on D.E.B. Music

      Gregory IsaacsMr. Know It AllD.E.B. Music
      Gregory Isaacs 'The Cool Ruler' on fine form with this killer roots vocal cut from 1979, with the original b side "War Of The Stars" on the flip.
      • Gregory Isaacs – Mr. Know It All
      • Revolutionist – War Of The Stars
      PaganCold Feet (1979)D.E.B. Music
      unfortunately has warp Original UK 12"Vinyl G /Sleeve VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy...