• 12" GR1239£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Glenn Underground – G & S Motion
    • Glenn Underground – Concrete Level Jazz
    • Glenn Underground – 7th & Rhodes
    • Glenn Underground – Head Of House
    • 1. G & S Motion
    • 2. Concrete Level Jazz
    • 3. 7th & Rhodes
    • 4. Head Of House

    Deep Chicago house classic from the late 90s, produced by the great Glenn Underground! Originally released on Guidance records in '97.

    Other Releases on Groovin Recordings

    DeodatoKeep On Movin (Remix) / Keep It In The Family (Remix)Groovin Recordings
    Groovin Records drop three stone cold classics from legendary musician and composer Eumir Deodato. Rare groove party heaters!
    • Deodato – Keep On Movin' (Remix)
    • Deodato – Whistle Bump
    Ahmed FakrunAuidnyGroovin Recordings
    Groovin Recordings reissue Ahmed Fakrun's rare 7" debut for the first time. A killer, Libiyan disco double header from 1977!
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Auidny
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Njoo El Leyl
    DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
    Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett together under the alias of “Survival”....
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Dub)

    People also bought

    Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd JarvisBroad Street PressureParkway Rhythm
    Mark Seven and dance music legend Boyd Jarvis collaborate under their Parway Rhythm guise, delivering deep house cuts with that chunky disco-dub sound....
    • Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd Jarvis – Broad Street Pressure (Deep Pressure)
    • Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd Jarvis – Broad Street Pressure (demo mix)
    • Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd Jarvis – Broad Street Pressure (Tribal Pressure)
    • Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd Jarvis – Broad Street Pressure (Pressure Keys)
    • 12"£14.99
      Out of stock
    Stefan RingerFWM001FWM Entertainment
    Atlanta artist Stefan Ringer (NDATL and PPU records) serves up a wicked EP of deep, NYC style house bubblers blended with some syrupy, Detroit style electro-funk...
    • Stefan Ringer – Southside
    • Stefan Ringer – Great Beat
    • Stefan Ringer – Wanna Be Bad
    • Stefan Ringer – Got Me 123
    • Stefan Ringer – FR Shawty
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Floppy Life (Kai Alce & Stefan Ringer)Beneath The Surface EPBasement Floor Records
    Deep, beatdown-style house grooves from Floppy Life aka Kai Alce and Stefan Ringer!
    • Floppy Life (Kai Alce & Stefan Ringer) – Beneath The Surface
    • Floppy Life (Kai Alce & Stefan Ringer) – Pieces
    • Floppy Life (Kai Alce & Stefan Ringer) – Simple Confusion
    • Floppy Life (Kai Alce & Stefan Ringer) – Dat Thang
    Patrice ScottMoments & ConceptsSistrum Recordings
    Sistrum Recordings head, Patrice Scott is back with a 12" of deep, beatdown house tracks, Detroit style!
    • Patrice Scott – Moments & Concepts
    • Patrice Scott – Be Free
    • Patrice Scott – Song For Mia
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Electric Sound BroadcastLovesteady EPEchovolt Records
    House music deepness on Echovolt from this Canadian talent, Electric Sound Broadcast, drawing up on the influence of Larry Heard and other Canadian...
    • Electric Sound Broadcast – You Can Be
    • Electric Sound Broadcast – Finedrawn Overcast
    • Electric Sound Broadcast – Sole Eterna
    • Electric Sound Broadcast – Echoplex
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Cornell CampbellJah Jah Me No Born YahRiddim Chango
    Wicked new re-licks of one of Cornell Campbell's greatest tunes with four new mixes from The Soothsayers & David Katz with Japanese producer Bim Productions.
    • Cornell Campbell – O.B.F Remix
    • Cornell Campbell – Ticklah Dub Mix
    • Cornell Campbell – Bim One Production Remix
    • Cornell Campbell – Ruv Bites Dub Mix
    • 12"£10.49
      Out of stock
    Man FridayIt's In The Rhythm (inc. Larry Levan & Danny Krivit remixes)Soundmen On Wax
    Classic, proto-house / disco mixes by Larry Levan and Danny Krivit reissued via cult NYC label, Soundmen On Wax!
    • Man Friday – It's In The Rhythm (Danny Krivit Edit)
    • Man Friday – It's In The Rhythm (Paradise Garage Unreleased Dub Mix)
    Omar S feat. Simon BlackI'll Do It AgainFXHE
    NYC inspired bitch traxx produced by Omar S featuring "Detroit's newest diva on the scene", Simon Black. X-rated business!
    • Omar S feat. Simon Black – I'll Do It Again
    • Omar S feat. Simon Black – Freaky Type
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Terrell DraytonLove Never Dies, Love Always Comes BackBelle Isle Music
    New three deep house tracker from Belle Isle Music and SR71 Records Head Terrell Drayton. Deep Detroit and Chicago vibes, with some heavy synth work. Fans...
    • Terrell Drayton – We Live In A Generation Of Not Being In Love
    • Terrell Drayton – Detroit
    • Terrell Drayton – Become Human
    Joe LewisLove Of My OwnClone Classic Cuts
    Classic, deep Chicago house music rarity from 1987 from the legendary Joe Lewis! Reissued via Clone's 'Classic Cuts' series.
    • Joe Lewis – Love Of My Own (Instrumental)
    • Joe Lewis – Dub My Own (Remix)
    • Joe Lewis – Life Immoreal
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Running Back Presents: Front (Part 2)Various ArtistsRunning Back
    Superb compilation of classic house tracks via Running Back! This selection focuses on key tunes that rocked the floors of the legendary Front club in...
    • KC Flightt – Let's Get Jazzy (Dope dub mix)
    • Toyin Agbetu – After The Storm (Boris Dlugosch edit)
    • Dee Dee Brave – Can't Get Over It
    • Mark Imperial – J'Adore Danser (club mix)
    • The 28th St Crew – I Need A Rhythm (vocal club mix)
    • CT Satin – I Found A Friend (Underworld version)
    • Ralphi Rosario – An Instrumental Need (Club Need)
    • DOG – The Key (Lunar dub)
    • Fila Brazillia – Mermaids
    • 1. KC Flightt – Let's Get Jazzy (Dope dub mix)
    • 2. Toyin Agbetu – After The Storm (Boris Dlugosch edit)
    • 3. Dee Dee Brave – Can't Get Over It
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 2×LP£25.99
      Out of stock