Conway the Machine Slant Face Killah

      • 1. Despertar
      • 2. Mutty (feat. Stove God Cooks)
      • 3. Give & Give (feat. Cool & Dre)
      • 4. Milano Nights, Pt. 1
      • 5. Kin Xpress (feat. Larry June)
      • 6. Meth Back! (feat. Method Man, SK Da King & Flee Lord)
      • 7. Ninja Man (feat. Swizz Beatz)
      • 8. Vertino (feat. Joey Bada$$)
      • 9. Ten / Rya Interlude (feat Key Glock & Rya Maxwell)
      • 10. Dasani
      • 11. Raw! (feat Tech N9ne)
      • 12. Surf & Turf (feat Jay Worthy, T.F, 2 Eleven & Ab-Soul)
      • 13. Karimi
      • 14. The Red Moon In Osaka (feat Raekwon)

      Following his most commercially and crihcally successful year to date, Conway the Machine returns with his first full length offering of 2024, “Slant Face Killah.” Long teased as the second half of the chart-topping 2023 album, “WON’T HE DO IT,” fans see Conway the Machine embracing his killer inshncts on the mic, and doing so with versahlity - rapping over the familiar gri.y, dark beats fans remember discovering him on during his come up (Milano Nights, Pt. 1) to more unconvenhonal beats, showcasing his ability to adapt and grow (Raw!). With an impressive feature list including Method Man, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, Larry June, Key Glock, Jay Worthy & more, and produchon from heavyweight producers such as The Alchemist, Daringer, Conductor Williams, Cardo, Swizz Beatz & more, The Machine illustrates both his reach in today’s rap game, as well as his ability as a tastemaker. Known for consistently delivering quality music for his die-hard fans, The Machine is back to put his stamp on 2024.

      Other Releases on Empire

      TinkPillow TalkEmpire
      Collaborating with producer Hitmaka, R&B artist Tink abandons her concept-album ambitions for a free-flowing collage of simple, irresistible pleasures...
      • – Goin Bad
      • – Switch
      • – Opposite
      • – Goofy
      • – Cater
      • – Throwback
      • – Mine
      • – 25 Reasons Interlude
      • – Cum See Me
      • – Oooh Triflin
      • – Balance
      • – Drunk Text’N
      • – News
      • – Ghetto Luv
      • – Cum’n 2
      • – I Choose Me
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) ERE852£28.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Money ManBig MoneyEMPIRE
      Hypnotic autotune flow and relentless street-scammer bars sounding more polished than ever, he paints vivid pictures of designer jugging and futuristic...
        Money ManBlockchainEmpire
        "After making waves and receiving coverage from a wide range of outlets such as Complex and Coindesk for being the first artist in history to accept a...
        • – Numb To The Pain
        • – Petty Money
        • – Trading Places
        • – Numerology
        • – LLC (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) ERE774£24.00
          Limited coloured vinyl edition
          In stockAdd to Bag
        TinkHeat Of The MomentEmpire
        Her fourth studio album 'Heat of the Moment' includes production from Ayo & Keys, OG Parker, Tariq Beats & Platinum Libraries.