• Ras Teo And The Naturals – Mankind
    • Ras Teo And The Naturals – My African King
    • Ras Teo And The Naturals – Bil Back
    • Ras Teo And The Naturals – Demon Is A Liar
    • 1. Mankind
    • 2. Part Timer
    • 3. My African King
    • 4. Jail House
    • 5. Captain Cudjoe
    • 6. Blaming Me Blaiming You
    • 7. Jonah
    • 8. Bil Back
    • 9. Rock Of Gibraltar
    • 10. Demon Is A Liar

    Ras Teo returning home to Sweden to work with producer Daddy Natural plus local musicians to combine on this excellent roots album. 10 tracks of strong roots melodies & rhythms, check "Mankind"

    People also bought

    OvertakersGirl You RuffAmalgamated
    Two ultra cool rocksteady nuggets from 1968 produced by Joe Gibbs featuring Leo Graham led Overtakers and early recording from singer Keith Blake aka Prince...
    • Overtakers – Girl You Ruff
    • Keith Blake – Woo Oh, Oh (Get In The Groove)
    Eric "Monty" MorrisCinderella / RuncusAmalgamated
    Another early Joe Gibbs production featuring Eric Monty Morris & the Blenders on two heavy bouncing reggae rhythms from 1968.
    • Eric "Monty" Morris – Cinderella
    • The Blenders – Runcus
    The EthiopiansWoman Capture ManJ.J
    two skinhead classics back to back from 1969 on limited/loud pressing!! don't delay.....
    • The Ethiopians – Woman Capture Man
    • The Kingstonians – Mix It Up
    Sugar MinottOne Step AheadDaptone Records
    This is great, sweet rocksteady vibes! Initially voiced over a midi demo at Axelrodʼs Donʼt Trip Studio, “One Step Ahead” is one of the last recordings...
    • Sugar Minott – One Step Ahead
    • The Inversions – One Step Ahead (Instrumental)
    Trevor ByfieldBurning BushFox Fire
    Rare roots vocal cuts from Trevor Byfield repressed in limited amounts, check dub.
    • – Burning Bush
    • – Version
    Trevor ByfieldTell Me That You Love MeFox Fire
    2nd of two new represses from Trevor Byfield top roots vocal but head straight for the dub!!
    • – Tell Me That You Love Me
    • – Love Me Version
    MessageShowcase IMessengers
    A superb new instrumental roots dub album from Spain's Message, recorded by Roberto Sanchez at Lone Ark studios with I-Man Cruz, Jah Riddim, Junior G,...
    • – Brixton Rock
    • – Noah Sugar Pan
    • – The Warrior's Rest
    • – Message We Bring
    • – The Riot Dub
    Earl Sixteen, Galas, Ras Kayleb, Fikir Amlak, Sax N DubBe Alert / Guiding Star / Pain / Balance / Sax AlertArmin Dub Records
    One riddim with four strong vocal cuts from Earl Sixteen, Galas, Ras Kayleb & Fikir Amlak plus saxophone version and Dub version brought to you by producer...
    • Earl Sixteen – Be Alert
    • Galas – Guiding Star
    • Ras Kayleb – Pain
    • Fikir Amlak – Balance
    David Jahson / Mike BrooksJoyful Noise / KindnessBlack Spider
    Two U.K. based singers David Jahson & Mike Brooks deliver two superb roots vocal cuts both with instrumentals dub versions.
    • David Jahson – Joyful Noise
    • Mike Brooks – Kindness
    Johnny MelodyCover Your MouthBeverley's
    Two rare rocksteady cuts from Johnny Melody and Larry Marshall on the flip with "Money Gal"
    • Johnny Melody – Cover Your Mouth
    • Larry Marshall – Money Gal
    Lynn TaittSoul FoodAmalgamated
    Killer rocksteady two sider from 1968..
    • – Soul Food
    • – Music Flames