• Original LP£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. i wish i knew how it would feel to be free
  • 2. if you will
  • 3. you got me hummin
  • 4. i just want to make love to you
  • 5. i'm a good woman
  • 6. let me down easy
  • 7. watch your step

Great Funky Rock from 1969. Killer tunes, killer breaks. Killler!

(top spine part split/tape)

Other Releases by Cold Blood

Cold BloodThriller! (1973)Reprise Records
Massive funky breakbeat rock. KIller "Kissing My Love"