Coco Tea 20 Tracks of Cocoa Tea

Sonic Sounds
  • CD SON014£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. I Am Going Home
  • 2. Lost My Sonia
  • 3. Sweet Coco Tea
  • 4. Come Back
  • 5. Wonderland Angel
  • 6. I've Got To Love You
  • 7. There Must Be A Time
  • 8. Reggae Music
  • 9. If Jah Is For Us
  • 10. Too Much
  • 11. Settle Down
  • 12. Don't Be Shy
  • 13. Rocking Dolly
  • 14. Gather The Sheep
  • 15. Everything I Do
  • 16. Try A Thing
  • 17. We Have To Leave
  • 18. There's A Herb Tree In Garden
  • 19. Jah Bless The I
  • 20. Yes I Am Wanted 387

One of the early 80s stars of Roots/Dancehall! All the tracks have been remastered. Includes the classics 'Lost My Sonia', 'I Am Going Home', 'Rocking Dolly' and 17 more tough tunes.

Check it out!!

Other Releases by Coco Tea

Coco TeaWeh Dem A Go Do..... Can't Stop Coco TeaVP
His brilliant debut album, an 80s dancehall classic recorded at Channel One and produced by the legendary Junjo Lawes, with backing by Roots Radics and...

Other Releases on Sonic Sounds

Sugar Minott20 Super HitsSonic Sounds
Exactly what it says on the tin ! Some of his finest moments, with productions from George Phang, Sly and Robbie, and Sugar himself
Half Pint20 Super HitsSonic Sounds
20 of Half Pint's biggest hits, produced by George Phang and Sly and Robbie
Gregory IsaacsClassic Hits vol.2Sonic Sounds
17 killer tracks from Reggae legend Gregory Isaacs!
Half PintGreetingsSonic Sounds
Classic album nicely reissued by VP with 6 bonus tracks on the CD. Includes his monster hit 'Greetings'. Vinyl tracklisting: 1 to 8 only.
Half PintOne Big FamilySonic Sounds
Classic 80s Dancehall from Half Pint - recorded at Channel One with Steelie and Clevie
The Volcano EruptionThe Volcano EruptionSonic Sounds
81-84 classics on Junjo's Volcano label and backed by Radix & Hi-Times!
ToyanEarly DaysSonic Sounds
early dancehall album all rhythms recorded at channel one