Brenda Lee Here's Brenda Lee (1967)

      • 1. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
      • 2. Pennies From Heaven
      • 3. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
      • 4. Back In Your Own Back Yard
      • 5. Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
      • 6. Ballin' The Jack
      • 7. Pretty Baby
      • 8. Side By Side
      • 9. Just Because
      • 10. St. Louis Blues

      Original USA vinyl

      Other Releases by Brenda Lee

      Brenda LeeFunny How Time Slips AwaySounds Superb
        • Original LP SPR 90067£7.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Brenda LeeJohnny One TimeDecca
          • Original LP DL 75111£15.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Secondhand original USA vinyl
            In stockAdd to Bag

          Other Releases on Vocalion

          Loretta LynnHere's Loretta LynnVocalion
            • Original LP VL 73853£15.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl in orig shrink
              In stockAdd to Bag