• 12" EP£13.00
      Out of stock
    • Marc Mac – Tribos Coloridas
    • Marc Mac – The First Movement
    • Marc Mac – Encantadora
    • Marc Mac – Music of Life
    • 1. Tribos Coloridas
    • 2. The First Movement
    • 3. Encantadora
    • 4. Music of Life

    Following on from the two heavyweight EPs, Ah-Free-Ka and Ja-Maye-Ka, Marc Mac continues to fuse worldly music influences into broken beat. This time the sounds of Brazil are featured and blended into that London nu-boogie, broken beat vibe. The strings, piano and bass at times are reminiscent of Marc's 4hero productions as he is joined by musicians Luke Parkhouse on percussion, Nathan Haines on Sax and Canada's Octavio Santos & Mookie Williams on horns. It's a four track journey just right for the sun and ready for your summer eclectic musical adventures.

    People also bought

    Charles StepneyStep on StepInternational Anthem Recording Company
    UNBELIEVEABLE!International Anthem release 'Step on Step', a collection of newly unearthed solo home recordings created by enigmatic producer, arranger,...
    • – Daddy's Diddies
    • – That's The Way Of The World
    • – Look B4U Leap
    • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£31.00
      Limited gold coloured vinyl edition
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£29.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.00
      Out of stock
    Matthew HalsallThe Temple WithinGondwana Records
    When Matthew Halsall released Salute to the Sun in November 2020, his first new album in five years, he shared the first fruits from an especially fertile...
    • – The Temple Within
    • – Earth Fire
    • – The Eleventh Hour
    • – A Japanese Garden in Ethiopia
    • 12" EP£18.00
      Out of stock
    VisioneersRed CactusOmniverse Records
    Visioneers hit hard with this straight up B-Boy Funk 45! No messing around, heavy breaks, percussion, funk bass and fuzz guitars, produced by Marc Mac....
    • – Red Cactus
    • – Issmak
    • 7"£11.00
      Out of stock
    Kerri ChandlerSpaces And Places: Album Sampler 3Kaoz Theory
    Sampler 3, another stunning gatefold, double 12 inch package sees Kerri place himself front and centre in six more of the best clubs the world has to offer....
      • 2×12"£27.00
        Out of stock
      Make A DanceM.A.D EDITS 002Make A Dance
      Mid-tempo disco sleaze edited by the Make A Dance boys backed with a proper, hypnotic, cosmic dub! Massive recommendation from us!
      • – Body II Body
      • – Body II Dub
      • 10"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Eddie DrennonDisco JamCasablanca
      A wicked latin-flavoured disco jam!
      • – Disco Jam
      • Original 7"£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+unplayed original USA 45
        Out of stock
      DegoLove Was Never Your Goal2000black
      Dego is back with 'Love Was Never Your Goal'! A fusion of inspired and sophisticated vocal songs featuring 2000 black's own Samii and futuristic instrumental...
      • – Take Me Away (feat. Samii)
      • – Start Again (feat. Samii)
      • – En Route (feat. Samii)
      • – Catch The Sun (feat. Samii)
      • – Proxima Centauri
      • – Warp 7
      • – Jubilation Light Years Away
      • – Don't Stall (feat. Samii)
      • – U.N.I.A
      • LP£20.00
        Out of stock
      Nicholas Ryan Gant x KarizmaSweet Love / Gypsy WomanR2 Records
      Nicholas Ryan Gant and Karizma collude on this deep, tracky house gem 'Sweet Love' backed with his hit version of the Crystal Waters 'Gypsy Woman' realising...
      • Nicholas Ryan Gant x Karizma – Sweet Love
      • Nicholas Ryan Gant x Karizma – Gypsy Woman
      • 7"£18.00
        Out of stock
      Javonntte & Malik AlstonThe Dirty Digital EPHardmatter
      Wicked, smudged, beatdown house vibes from Detroit producers Javonntte and Malik Alston! Kiiler, killer EP for fans of Byron The Aquarius, Kyle Hall, Theo...
      • Javonntte – Dirty Digital
      • Malik Alston – Lightshine
      • Javonntte – Martha's in Love
      • Malik Alston – Stand
      Honey DijonLet's WorkClassic
      Honey Dijon commits four cuts from her forthcoming ‘Black Girl Magic’ album to wax for a very special 12” release, previewing a number of the darker,...
      • – Work ft. Dave Giles II, Cor.Ece & Mike Dunn
      • – Show Me Some Love ft. Channel Tres
      • – C's Up ft. Mike Dunn
      • – Don't Be Afraid ft. LATASHÁ
      • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£13.00
        Limited orange vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      Jon DixonVocal Sessions Vol.14evr 4wrd
      Jon Dixon is back featuring two of Detroits finest vocalists, Jon Dixon brings the Detroit Jazzy House style he’s known for. L’Renee and Kenny Watson...
      • – Feel Your Touch feat L'Renee
      • – Feel Your Touch feat L'Renee (Jimpster Remix)
      • – I Keep Falling feat Kenny Watson
      • – Feel Your Touch feat L'Renee (Minor Intervention Edit)
      • 12"£17.00
        Out of stock