• Brain Damage ft. Ras Michael – Walk The Walk
    • Brain Damage ft. Ras Michael – Walk The Dub
    • 1. Walk The Walk
    • 2. Walk The Dub

    The first idea of the project was to work with the famous 60/70’s generation of creators of reggae music and by extension, dub music. Thus we can find on the opus some great legends: Horace Andy Kiddus I, Winston Mac Anuff, Willi Williams, and finally Ras Michael. In this 45 T,we celebrate the collaboration with Dean Ras Michael. He was for many years one of the worldwide ambassadors of the Nyabinghi traditions. Furthermore, he still captivates us with his spiritual vocals and his unique percussion interventions. His performance on the song Walk the Walk is filled with emotions and showed a remarkable mastery of the genre and its codes.During this song, he was able to travel to the musical universe proposed by Brain Damage; the result was unique and refreshing.

    People also bought

    Johnny OsbourneWar Is Not The AnswerLegsman
    Just in....S.O.T.U. Exclusive ! Brand new JOHNNY OSBOURNE on LegsMan Records - NO MORE WAR – calling for a cease to arms and for love to take over, Johnny...
    • – War Is Not The Answer
    • – Melodica Mix
    • – Legsman No More War Dub
    DillingerCocaine In My Brain / Marijuana In My BrainKnife And Fork
    Surely a no brainer...70s funky cut of "Cocaine In My Brain" coupled with the later early 80s take on "Marijuana In My Brain" extended mix. Comes in great...
    • – Cocaine In My Brain (Larry Sevitt Edit)
    • – Marijuana In My Brain (Extended Mix)
    Peter YouthmanChant Them DownSalomon Heritage
    Great new 7" roots release from singer Peter Youthman with wicked deep dub on the flip.
    • – Chant Them Down
    • – Dub Them Down
    Manasseh meets The EqualizerThe Next StepPartial Records
    Rare 90s recordings from U.K. producers Manasseh & The Equalizer sharing one side a piece with "The Next Step" & "The Ark" plus the left field dub cut...
    • Manasseh – The Next Step
    • Manasseh – Next Version
    • Manasseh Meets The Equalizer – The Ark
    • Manasseh Meets The Equalizer – Conspiracy Dub
    Nilotika Cultural EnsembleNyabingi ResurrectionSwitchstance Recordings
    Check this beautiful record..for fans of Count Ossie, Ras Michael, Light Of Saba etc.. After dropping four advance singles to great acclaim, Switchstance...
    • – Jajja Alimuffe
    • – Tuli Bakubuuka Mubire
    • – Nilotika Intro
    • – Oli Kibun'Omu
    • – Praise Jah
    • – Wampologoma
    Michael ProphetLove & UnityVolcano
    Great early 80s roots vocal over a strong militant backing from the Roots Radics with production from Henry Junjo Lawes..check dub!
    • – Love & Unity
    • – Version
    Junior Natural and Sly & RobbieSoldiersTropical Dubwise
    New Artist Junior Natural on vocal comes and say I Ah One A Jah Soldiers ! Produced by the legendary riddim twins Sly & Robbie. It is about 4 fresh...
    • – Soldiers
    • – Dub Version
    • – Riddim Version
    • – Raw Dub Version
    ScottyHoly Father From The RootsTobin
    Killer DJ version of "Foot Of The Mountain" from the mid 70s with version on the flip. don't delay...
    • – Holy Father From The Roots
    • – Holy Father From The Roots (Version)
    Holy TongueDeliverance & Spiritual WarfareAmidah
    An album of psychedelic, free-form steppers from Valentina Magaletti (who's known for her work with Vanishing Twin, Raime and Nicolas Jaar) with UK bass...
    • – Saeta
    • – Threshing Floor
    • – Under A Veil, Under A Garment
    • – Susuro
    • – Kaneh Bosem
    • – Where The Wood Is The Water Is Not
    • – Joachim
    • – A New God Before Us
    • – Our Tongue Is Furred With The Slime Of Creatures
    • – I Am Here In A Place Beyond Desire & Fear
    Eeyun & The Co-OperatorsVibrations From The Bionic TabernacleWarrior Charge Records
    Eeyun & The Co-operators - Vibrations from the Bionic Tabernacle300 copies on 12” "When mixing both 'Rhythms from the Kitchen Sink' & 'Beating the...
    • – Misty Mountain Skank
    • – On Humanby Corner Dub
    • – Higher & Higher Version
    • – Larks Dub
    • – Agonizing Dub
    • – Escape From Flat 66
    • – Green Lane Collie
    • – Not Forgotten Dub
    HawksmoorCycloid / Synesius
    SORRY ALL SOLD OUT!-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We are very proud to have...
    • Hawksmoor – Cycloid
    • Hawksmoor – Synesius
    Sugar MinottSugar Minott At Studio OneSoul Jazz Records
    Long-out-of-print re-release of this classic Sugar Minott album on Soul Jazz Records bringing together the best of his classic material recorded at Studio...
    • Sugar Minott – Vanity
    • Sugar Minott – Please Be True
    • Sugar Minott – Hang On Natty
    • Sugar Minott – Never Give Up
    • Sugar Minott – Jahovia
    • Sugar Minott – Give A Hand
    • Sugar Minott – Try Love
    • Sugar Minott – Roof Over My Head
    • Sugar Minott – Jah Jah Lead Us
    • Sugar Minott – Is It True
    • Sugar Minott – Love Gonna Pack Up
    • Sugar Minott – Give Me Jah Jah
    • Sugar Minott – Jah Jah Children
    • Sugar Minott – Party Time
    • Sugar Minott – Change Your Ways
    • Sugar Minott – Jah Almighty