Bobby Goldsboro This Is Bobby Goldsboro (1968)

    Sunset Records
      • 1. If You Wait For Love
      • 2. Let It Be Me
      • 3. It Breaks My Heart
      • 4. You Don't Know Me
      • 5. Broomstick Cowboy
      • 6. My Cup Runneth Over
      • 7. If You Got A Heart
      • 8. Hard Luck Joe
      • 9. Little Things
      • 10. Trusty Little Herbert

      Early Bobby Goldsboro blue-eyed soul, original USA vinyl in orig. shrinkwrap

      Other Releases by Bobby Goldsboro

      Bobby GoldsboroSummer (The First Time) 1973United Artists
      Southern, soulful, classic - including the fantastic 'Summer (The First Time)'.
        Bobby GoldsboroIt's Too Late United Artists (1966)
        early album from southern blue-eyed soul man Goldsboro. VG only
          Bobby Goldsboro Honey (1968)UA
          Southern blue-eyed country tinged soul