Blue Magic The Magic Of The Blue (1974)

    • Original LP£7.99
      Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = Original USA vinyl, vinyl not mint

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Three Ring Circus
      • 2. Stringin' Me Along
      • 3. You Won't Have To Tell Me Goodbye
      • 4. Never Get Over You
      • 5. Talking To Myself
      • 6. Let Me Be The One
      • 7. Maybe Just Maybe (We Can't Fall In Love Again)
      • 8. Love Has Found It's Way To Me
      • 9. When Ya Coming Home
      • 10. Looking For A Friend

      Classic soul vocals backed by a legendary line-up of Philadelphia session men that is hard to beat-Bobbi Eli, Roland Chambers, Norman Harris, Early Young, Vince Montana and more.

      Other Releases by Blue Magic

      Blue MagicWelcome BackFunky Town Grooves
      Reissue of the classic 1981 LP. Remastered from the original studio master tapes.