• 1. Black Cat
      • 2. Boo Song

      Finders Keepers proudly present these previously unheard demo recordings, recorded following the demise of Turkish percussionist Durul Gence’s ill-fated Asia Minor Mission (AMM) group.Sourced from the original tapes taken from Durul Gence’s personal archive. Recommended

      Other Releases on Finders Keepers

      Jean Claude VannierL'Enfant Assassin Des Mouches Alternate Takes (RSD 16)Finders Keepers
      7" - £8.99Amazing master tape discovery of an original 1973 misplaced Jean Claude Vannier single including alternate arrangements/instrumentation from...
        Plasma EctoplasmaFinders Keepers
        A companion piece to the eagerly awaited ‘Man Chest Hair’ compilation featuring unissued studio demos and rare tracks of hard rock, hairy funk...
        • Plasma – Hazel Time
        • Plasma – Ectoplasma

        People also bought

        Kamaal WilliamsThe ReturnBlack Focus
        The hugely anticipated follow-up to the Yussef Kamaal LP by Kamaal Williams aka Henry Wu! Wicked, electronic jazz fusion with that rugged South London...
        • Kamaal Williams – Salaam
        • Kamaal Williams – Broken Theme
        • Kamaal Williams – The Return
        • Kamaal Williams – High Roller
        • Kamaal Williams – Situations (Live In Milan)
        • Kamaal Williams – Catch The Loop
        • Kamaal Williams – Rhythm Commission
        • Kamaal Williams – Medina
        • Kamaal Williams – LDN Shuffle ft. Mansur Brown
        • Kamaal Williams – Aisha
        • LP + Download Code£16.99
          Limited clear vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        TenderloniousThink Twice22a
        Killer new EP of four to the floor business from the 22a boss and multi-instrumentalist. "Think Twice" continues Tenderlonious' evolution away from jazz,...
        • Tenderlonious – Think Twice
        • Tenderlonious – Uncle Larry
        • Tenderlonious – Big Leffe
        • Tenderlonious – Tru Blu feat. Dennis Ayler
        • 12" EP£11.99
          Out of stock
        Ill Considered8 (Purple vinyl version)Ill Considered Music
        Here we go! - new one from the mighty Ill Considered! Another monsterous collection of improvised jazz experiments featuring the bands core cast, Idris...
        • Ill Considered – Pork And Pickles
        • Ill Considered – Take your love back home
        • Ill Considered – Liquid science
        • Ill Considered – Sorry to hear your parcel didn't arrive
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
          Out of stock
        Group ModularBlack Ray / Acid WheelsDelights
        Group Modular drop this monster double-sider, continuing to explore the synth-centric library music sound, taking it in much heavier and edgier direction,...
        • Group Modular – Black Ray (Original)
        • Group Modular – Acid Wheels (Original)
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock