Billy Cobham Picture This (1987)

      • 1. Two For Juan
      • 2. Same Ole Love
      • 3. Taurian Matador
      • 4. You Within Me Within You
      • 5. This One's For Armando
      • 6. Sign 'O' The Times
      • 7. The Juggler
      • 8. Danse For Non Masque

      Mint, sealed opened once

      Other Releases by Billy Cobham

      Billy CobhamCrosswinds (1974)Atlantic
      Rocking fusion album from master drummer Cobham
        Billy CobhamSpectrum (1973)Atlantic
        Classic album that includes the famous sample (Stratus) used by Massive on "Safe From Harm"
        • Billy Cobham – Stratus
        • Billy Cobham – Le lis snoopy's search
        • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£20.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£7.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Original LP£20.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA Vinyl LP

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!'
          Out of stock