• Original LP RLP 425£15.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = Original USA vinyl, sticker removal mark
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Drown In My Own Tears
      • 2. Lazy Afternoon
      • 3. Sometimes I'm Happy
      • 4. Rocks In My Bed
      • 5. A Sunday Kind Of Love
      • 6. When You're Smilin'
      • 7. This Can't Be Love
      • 8. Sermonette
      • 9. Time After Time
      • 10. Young Woman's Blues
      • 11. I Could Have Dance All Night
      • 12. He's My Guy

      Jazz vocals

      Other Releases on Riverside Records

      The Jazz BrothersHey Baby! (1961)Riverside Records
      Rare original jazz lp Original = Original USA LP Vinyl VG (Side 2 tr1 minor click at start) /Sleeve VG (top spine taped, sticker removal mark top right) 100%...
        Wes MontgomeryRiverside ProfilesRiverside Records
        Collection of 11 essential Wes Montgomery recordings for the Riverside label with a bonus disc of classic Riverside tracks by other artists.
        Sonny RollinsFreedom SuiteRiverside Records
        Recorded in 1958 with Oscar Pettiford and Max Roach.
          Nat AdderleyWork SongRiverside Records
          With Wes Montgomery, Bobby Timmons, Percy Heath and Sam Jones
            The Cannonball Adderley QuintetIn San Francisco (1959)Riverside Records
            Groundbreaking soul jazz instrumentalist Cannonball in the zone with brother Nat on cornet, Bobby Timmons on piano, Sam Jones and Louis Hayes in the rhythm...
            • The Cannonball Adderley Quintet – this here
            • Original LP£18.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+USA Vinyl

              100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
              Out of stock
            • Reissue LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Thelonious MonkPlays Duke Ellington (1956)Riverside Records
            This album is a masterpiece of charm and daring, ringingtonal joy and hard-dancing rhythmic flight. It has withstood the testof time for over 50 years,...
              Thelonious MonkMisterioso (1958)Riverside Records
              Misterioso, Thelonious Monk’s 1958 album recorded live at the Five Spot Café in Greenwich Village, gets its title from his 1948 composition...
                Thelonious MonkThe Unique Thelonious Monk (1956)Riverside Records
                This is a beautiful set of standards played by the innovative, brilliant Monk.