Bill Withers +Justments (1974)

      • 1. you
      • 2. the same love that made me laugh
      • 3. stories
      • 4. green grass
      • 5. ruby lee
      • 6. heartbreak road
      • 7. can we pretend
      • 8. liza
      • 9. make a smile for me
      • 10. railroad man

      Cool and thoughtful Bill Withers album on the Sussex label. Tracks include "You", "The Same Love That Made Me Laugh", "Heartbreak Road", "Railroad Man" and more.

      Other Releases by Bill Withers

      Bill WithersLive At Carnegie Hall (1972)Columbia
      Essential live album includes killer versions of "Use Me", "Ain't No Sunshine" amongst others.
        • 2×LP (180g)£24.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£7.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Bill WithersMenagerie (1977)Columbia
        Not only is it a "Lovely Night For Dancing" but it's also gonna be a "Lovely Day". Lovely day, lovely day...
          Bill Withers Just As I Am Big Break
          The 1971 debut album from singer/songwriter Bill Withers! Organic, folky soul with hit after hit on this fantastic album - driving, funky, soul undergound...
          • Bill Withers – harlem

          Other Releases on Sussex

          GalleryNice To Be With You (1972)Sussex
          Slightly off the wall 60s rock/pop LP produced by Mike Theodore and Dennis Coffey Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG 100% Guarantee on this...
            Creative SourceMigration / I Just Can't See Myself Without You (1974)Sussex
            Wicked rare groove funky soul groover
            • Creative Source – Migration

            People also bought

            Donald ByrdStreet Lady (1973)Blue Note
            Classic jazz funk album written and produced by the magnificent Mizell brothers! Includes 'Lansana's Priestess'.
            • Donald Byrd – Lansana's Priestess
            • Original LP£70.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA Vinyl gatefold Blue Note, original Blue Note house inner, some spine wear
              100% Guarantee on all Original Vinyl
              Out of stock
            • CD£7.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Herbie HancockMan-Child (1975)Columbia
            Classic fusion album featuring a killer set of funky-jazz fusion. Heavyweight!
            • Herbie Hancock – hang Up Your hang ups
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            Brent Dowe & The GaytonesSoul MasookaEarth Sound
            The 5th release from Earth Sound features ex Melodians singer Brent Dowe's killer versions of Manu Diabango funky classic "Soul Makossa" These originally...
            • Brent Dowe & The Gaytones – Soul Masooka
            • Brent Dowe & The Gaytones – Reggae Masooka
            CymandeSecond Time RoundJanus
            Includes the killer funk track "Fug"!
              • Reissue LP£13.99
                Out of stock
              Stevie WonderSongs In The Key Of LifeUniversal
              One of his best ever albums. Essential. From "Black Man" and "Pastime Paradise" to "I Wish" and "As" this album is with good reason regarded as one of...
              • Stevie Wonder – Contusion
              • Stevie Wonder – I Wish
              • Stevie Wonder – Black Man
              • Stevie Wonder – As
              • 2×LP + 7"£33.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • 2×CD£9.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • Original 2×LP£18.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
                Out of stock