Bill Brandon Bill Brandon

    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) PRL-12149£26.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Bill Brandon – We Fell In Love While Dancing
    • Bill Brandon – Baby, Love Is A Two Way Street
    • 1. Can’t We Just Sit Down And Talk It Over
    • 2. Just Can’t Walk Away
    • 3. You Don’t Have To Say
    • 4. Hands Full Of Nothing
    • 5. We Fell In Love While Dancing
    • 6. Baby, Love Is A Two Way Street
    • 7. You Made My Life So Bright
    • 8. No Danger Of Heartbreak Ahead

    **Features the classic disco cut 'We Fell In Love While Dancing'**

    Having never been repressed on vinyl since it's 1977, Prelude records release, this sself-titled effort from the legendary Bill Brandon is a true soul connoisseur's dream and features a plethora of noted session players and of course the production prowess of the cult Jesse Boyce and Moses Dillard partnership

    Other Releases on Unidisc

    BohannonLet's Start II Dance AgainUnidisc
    Absolute party-starting disco anthem from 1981 by the legendary Bohannon!
    • Bohannon – Let's Start II Dance Again (Part II)
    • Bohannon – Let's Start II Dance Again (Rap Version)
    • Bohannon – The Party Train
    VisualSomehow, SomewayUnidisc
    Mint original press from Unidisc/ Prelude warehouse in Montreal!

      People also bought

      Arnie Love & The LovelettsInvisible WindTAP Records
      WICKED RARE LITTLE KNOWN SOULFUL GROOVER - WICKED!Arnie Love & The Loveletts – Invisible Wind / Me, Myself & I / We Had Enough gets its first ever official...
      • Arnie Love & The Loveletts – Invisible Wind
      East Coast Love AffairConfrontationsAthens Of The North
      Party-starting heat from East Coast Love Affair who come with the rousing disco vibes of 'Confrontations' backed with the MONSTER percussive breakdown...
      • East Coast Love Affair – Confrontations
      • East Coast Love Affair – Shake
      WildflowerBetter TimesTropic Of Love
      London, UK based trio return with their third, essential album release! The beauty of 'Better Times' (broken up into "colour references" that are "suggestive...
      • Wildflower – Blue
      • Wildflower – Yellow
      • Wildflower – Green
      • Wildflower – Red
      Binker and MosesEscape The FlamesGearbox Records
      This 6-track recording, taken from their 'Journey to the Mountain of Forever 'album launch at the iconic Total Refreshment Centre back in 2017, is a whole...
      • Binker and Moses – The Departure
      • Binker and Moses – Intoxication From The Jahvmonishi Leaves
      • Binker and Moses – Trees On Fire
      Shamek Farrah And FolksLa Dee La LaJazz Room Records
      **Reissue of this killer funky, 1978, spiritual jazz session from Strata-East legend, Shamek Farrah!** A funky, spiritual Afro-Latin Soul mix with the...
      • Shamek Farrah And Folks – La Dee La La Song
      • Shamek Farrah And Folks – Waiting For Marvin
      • Shamek Farrah And Folks – The White Lady
      • Shamek Farrah And Folks – And Along Came Ron Rahsaan
      Turma da BênçãoApresenta: Joãozinho MorgadoKeep On Pushin Records
      Angolan dance rhythms from Joãozinho Morgado, the creator of the new and contemporary Semba rhythm!
      • Turma da Bênção – Joãozinho Morgado - Morgadinho
      • Turma da Bênção – Joãozinho Morgado & Batida - Sou Eu João Morgado
      Mafia & Fluxy ft. Megumi MesakuZuluJah Shaka Music
      One of three new limited 7" from Jah Shaka Music, this one featuring saxophone player Megumi Mesaku with Mafia & Fluxy providing the deep rhythm.
      • Mafia & Fluxy ft. Megumi Mesaku – Zulu
      • Mafia & Fluxy ft. Megumi Mesaku – Zulu Dub
      Tony TuffJah WorksJah Shaka Music
      3rd limited 7" release from Jah Shaka Music, great new roots vocal cut from J.A. singer Tony Tuff on wicked steppa's riddim from Mafia & Fluxy.
      • Tony Tuff – Jah Works
      • Mafia & Fluxy – Dub Works
      Young WarriorMaster's ChoiceJah Shaka Music
      Fresh new roots from Jah Shaka Music with Young Warrior's deep instrumental cut, limited 7" only!
      • Young Warrior – Master's Choice
      • Young Warrior – Master's Dub
      Flamingo PierFlamingo PierSoundway
      Rousing disco hooks, to classic house choruses and forays into Latin funk, balearic and psychedelia - New Zealand collective Flamingo Pier deliver their...
      • Flamingo Pier – Eternal
      • Flamingo Pier – Last Call
      • Flamingo Pier – Honey
      • Flamingo Pier – Lost But I'm Leading
      • Flamingo Pier – Make You Wonder
      • Flamingo Pier – Cosmic Sunset
      • Flamingo Pier – Deeper Soul
      Florian Pellissier QuintetRioHot Casa Records
      Deep, breezy, jazz set from the hugely talented French pianist Florian Pellissier and his quintet. A future 'hard bop' classic, no doubt - a HUGE recommendation...
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Rio
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – The Wildcards
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Life At The Vanguard
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Between The Bars
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Baron Samedi
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Jungle De Guayanne
      • Florian Pellissier Quintet – Biches Dans L'Espace
      Vaudou GameNoussinHot Casa Records
      French Afro / Togolese funk band deliver their fourth album, 'Noussin' - jam packed full of unbeatable, party-ready Afrobeat voodoo rhythms, funk and soul!
      • Vaudou Game – Zorromi
      • Vaudou Game – Be My Wife
      • Vaudou Game – Bella
      • Vaudou Game – Tell Me
      • Vaudou Game – Mon Canape
      • Vaudou Game – Lady Bobo
      • Vaudou Game – Camisole
      • Vaudou Game – Tu Vas Regretter
      • Vaudou Game – Tu As Deconne
      • Vaudou Game – Yome
      The WinstonsAmen Brother / Color Him FatherSoul Jazz Records
      PRE-ORDER NOW! Second press coming 4/5weeks! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WORLD...
      • The Winstons – Amen Brother
      • The Winstons – Color Him Father
      • 7" (SOTU Exclusive)£10.00
        Expected 21 JunPreorder
      Monty AlexanderLove And Happiness / Yellow BirdMPS / Wallen Bink
      For his MPS album ‘Rass’, Monty returned to Jamaica to turn out a jazz-funk groover. Recorded in Kingston in 1974, the date assembled some of the island’s...
      • Monty Alexander – Love And Happiness
      • Monty Alexander – Yellow Bird
      • 7" (Black vinyl)£15.00
        • First ever release on 7” 45 single
        • AAA Transfers from analogue mastertapes
        • Audiophile-grade vinyl – single one-off batch limited-edition pressing
        • New artwork authentically recreated on heavyweight gloss sleeves
        • Cut at Abbey Road Studios by Grammy award winning engineer, Sean Magee
        • Manufactured at Pallas Group GmbH, Germany
        • Metallic hype sticker
        In stockAdd to Bag