• LP EVERLAND038LP£22.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD EVERLAND038CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Back East – Love Song
    • Back East – Norwegian Wood/Eleanor Rigby
    • Back East – Corazon
    • Back East – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    • Back East – Reach Out
    • Back East – Wild Flower
    • Back East – I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Deeper And Deeper)
    • Back East – Zanzibar
    • Back East – Summertime
    • Back East – Day By Day
    • 1. Love Song
    • 2. Norwegian Wood/Eleanor Rigby
    • 3. Corazon
    • 4. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    • 5. Reach Out
    • 6. Wild Flower
    • 7. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Deeper And Deeper)
    • 8. Zanzibar
    • 9. Summertime
    • 10. Day By Day

    Wicked, soul-jazz album from the mid 70s with touches of 60s pop / psychedelia! First ever reissue of this privately-pressed obscurity.

    Other Releases on Everland

    Scherrie PayneIncredibleEverland
    Reissue of the rare late 80s soul album 'Incredible' from former Supremes singer, Scherrie Payne!
      The DaytoniansLet Jesus Work It OutEverland
      Reissue of this rare, late 70s West Coast folk rock by an African-American Christian band, The Daytonians, with "songs of praise that resemble the best...
      • The Daytonians – Let Jesus Work It Out
      • The Daytonians – Deep River
      • The Daytonians – My Rock
      • The Daytonians – Search Heaven Over
      • The Daytonians – Shelter
      • The Daytonians – Why Can't I
      • The Daytonians – Lord Hold My Hand
      • The Daytonians – Jesus Is Calling
      • The Daytonians – I Got Everything (When I Got God)
      Clydie KingRushing To Meet YouEverland
      One of the least known and best hidden jewels waiting to be discovered by the legions of fans loving mid to late 70s soul and disco queens such as Donna...
        • LP£22.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Stevens & FosterI Want To Be Love / What Would I HaveEverland
        Very little is know about the apparent duo Stevens & Foster who had this self produced release in 1977 on the Jerri Records label from Atlanta, Georgia...
        • Stevens & Foster – What Would I Have If I Didn't Have You
        • Stevens & Foster – I Want To Be Love
        Van JonesTime Has Made Me NewEverland
        Huge soul and boogie LP from the early 80's. Originals of this one are fetching £400 and upwards online so now's the time to grab the first ever official...
        • Van Jones – Not About That (Show Me Some Respect)
        • Van Jones – Take To The Light And Wind
        • Van Jones – Say Ow Ow Ow
        • Van Jones – Let's Go This Go
        • Van Jones – Shake Your Cheeks To The Beat
        • Van Jones – Time Has Made Me New
        • Van Jones – She's A FFFF (Fine Foxy Freakie And Fat)
        • Van Jones – Loving And Hugging
        O.T. SykesFirst LoveEverland
        Long over due first time reissue of O.T. Sykes 'First Love' LP. The former dentist ranks among the very best of soul singers. This is true soul music...
        • O.T. Sykes – Loneliness Inside Of Me
        • O.T. Sykes – Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
        • O.T. Sykes – Come Be My Lady
        • O.T. Sykes – Licensed To Love
        • O.T. Sykes – My First Love
        • O.T. Sykes – Stone Crush On You
        • O.T. Sykes – You Bring Out The Best In Me
        • O.T. Sykes – Something's Burning
        TereaTerea (1977)Everland
        Super obscure crossover jazz, folk and soul album by Californian soul outfit Terea! Includes the rare-groove soul classic 'Pretty Bird'. In his liner...
        • Terea – one & only
        • Terea – try harder
        • Terea – pretty bird

        People also bought

        AyizanDilijansSuperfly Records
        Superfly reissue this mind-blowing session of spiritual jazz music recorded in NYC in 1984, led by Haitian legend, Alix Pascal blending. 'Dilijans' blends...
        • Ayizan – Deblozay
        • Ayizan – Pwoblem
        • Ayizan – Dilijans
        • Ayizan – Tribilasyon
        • Ayizan – Tèm (Ayizan)
        • LP (180 gram)£22.99
          Out of stock
        Jeen Bassa Time Waves EP 22a
        In his dynamic mixes, we've heard Vangelis to Shuggie, and Delia Derbyshire to Sergio Mendes. Now, we hear more of Jeen Bassa's universal and...
        • Jeen Bassa – Culture
        • Jeen Bassa – Hey You
        • Jeen Bassa – Time Waves
        • Jeen Bassa – Burdened Funk
        • Jeen Bassa – Planet Earth
        • Jeen Bassa – Bassacada
        • Jeen Bassa – Not a Fighter
        • Jeen Bassa – Discotheque
        • Jeen Bassa – Today's Yesterday
        • Jeen Bassa – Redefine It All.
        • 12"£12.99
          Out of stock