• 1. Everybody's Talkin
      • 2. Little Green Apples
      • 3. No Love At All
      • 4. Skip A Rope
      • 5. Billy And Sue
      • 6. Suspicious Minds
      • 7. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
      • 8. Four Walls
      • 9. Cold,Cold Heart
      • 10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget You
      • 11. Wisdom Of A Fool
      • 12. Without Love

      Southern blue eyed soul genius - nuff tunes innit

      Other Releases by B.J. Thomas

      B.J. ThomasB.J. ThomasMCA Records
        • Original LP MCA-2286£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+In orig shrink
          In stockAdd to Bag
        B.J. ThomasLovin' You (1981)Accord
        Mint unplayed country vinyl direct from a Nashville warehouse! Original = Original USA LP Vinyl NM-/Sleeve NM- (in shrink, sealed opened once) 100% Guarantee...
          B.J. ThomasMost Of All (1970)Scepter
          Original USA gatefold vinyl
            • Original LP£20.00
              Vinyl condition: NM-Mint, opened and unsealed once USA vinyl
              In stockAdd to Bag
            B.J. ThomasHome Where I Belong (1976)Myrrh
            Late 70s blue-eyed soul
              • Original LP MSB-6574£10.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA Vinyl
                In stockAdd to Bag

              Other Releases on Scepter Records

              Thelonious MonkThe ProphetScepter Records
              180 gm new vinyl issue