Art Farmer Quintet The Time And The Place (1967)

    • Art Farmer Quintet – The Time And The Place
    • 1. The Time And The Place
    • 2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
    • 3. One For Juan
    • 4. Nino's Scene
    • 5. Short Cake
    • 6. Make Someone Happy
    • 7. On The Trail (From "Grand Canyon Suite")

    Art Farmer + Jimmy Heath, Coleman Walton, Walter Booker and Mikey Roker.

    Originally a studio recording with fake applause dubbed in, which was claimed to be a concert from the Museum Of Modern Art.

    The quintet was just seven months old at the time of this recording.

    Other Releases on CBS/Sony

    Simon And GarfunkelWednesday Morning, 3 A.M (1969)CBS/Sony
    Debut album featuring "The Sounds Of Silence"
      • Original LP£10.00
        Out of stock
      • LP (180 gram)£21.99
        In stockAdd to Bag