Fede Lng Acid Raindrops (inc. Hidden Spheres / Baltra remixes)

    Axe Traxx
    • Fede Lng – Acid Raindrops
    • Fede Lng – Song At Night mstr
    • Fede Lng – Song At Night (Baltra Remix)
    • Fede Lng – Acid Raindrops (Hidden Spheres Remix)
    • 1. Acid Raindrops
    • 2. Song At Night mstr
    • 3. Song At Night (Baltra Remix)
    • 4. Acid Raindrops (Hidden Spheres Remix)

    Axe On Wax label boss Fede Lng takes to his own sub-label Axe Traxx to deliver his latest solo outing. Features deep, lo-fi house remixes from Hidden Spheres and Baltra!

    Other Releases on Axe Traxx

    Tape HissL​.​A. Tapes EPAxe Traxx
    Tape Hiss jams the box for Axe On Wax offshoot, Axe Traxx. Four cuts of lo-fi house music switching from NJ swing to deep, deep techno vibes.
    • Tape Hiss – Mercury
    • Tape Hiss – Music An The Spirit
    • Tape Hiss – Just Kids
    • Tape Hiss – Just Kids (Low Tape remix)
    RVLRVL 001 EPAxe Traxx
    New to Axe On Wax's 'Axe Traxx' series is a four track release from RVL, who drops some rugged analogue house funk. Limited copies and no repress!
    • RVL – Track 1
    • RVL – Track 2
    • RVL – Track 3
    • RVL – Track 4
    Ruff & Stax / Kid Mark / DJ Pegasuz & Ftpup / Fede LngAxe Traxx 3Axe Traxx
    Another limited vinyl-only edition from the excellent Axe Traxx / Axe On Wax crew. Features some lo-fi house goodness from the likes of Ruff & Stax, Kid...
    • Ruff & Stax – Brando
    • Kid Mark – Jam Brown
    • DJ Pegasuz & FTPup – Dalmation Dreams
    • Fede Lng – XX
    Die Roh / TrudgeAxe Traxx 2Axe Traxx
    Italian house don DJ Octopus teams up with Sagats (as Die Roh) on one half of this lo-fi house and techno trip for Axe On Wax's 'Axe Traxx'...
    • Die Roh – Coming Out
    • Trudge – Give
    • Die Roh – Her First Time
    • Trudge – Series 7