The Last Trip to Gandahar Higher! EP (inc. Byron The Aquarius remix)

    City Fly Records
    • 12" CFR014£8.99
      Out of stock
    • The Last Trip to Gandahar – Higher! (Feat. Erik Rico)
    • The Last Trip to Gandahar – Escape Through Time
    • The Last Trip to Gandahar – Higher! (Byron The Aquarius Remix)
    • The Last Trip to Gandahar – Spirit Of Harmony
    • 1. Higher! (Feat. Erik Rico)
    • 2. Escape Through Time
    • 3. Higher! (Byron The Aquarius Remix)
    • 4. Spirit Of Harmony

    After a hiatus in 2017, City Fly Records return with a superb EP from label co-owner & serious sample digger, The Last Trip To Gandahar. The EP brings an abundance of dancefloor dynamite which includes a collaboration with the ever talented Erik Rico, and man of the moment Byron The Aquarius, who steps up with a beautifully deep remix of 'Higher!'

    People also bought

    Teddy PendergrassBelieve In LoveAthens Of The North
    Classic dance-floor party starter from Teddy Pendergrass, issued by Athens Of The North for the first time on a 7". Includes the original album cut and...
    • Teddy Pendergrass – Believe in Love (Fat Philly Mix)
    • Teddy Pendergrass – Believe in Love
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Okinawa DelaysLotta Love (inc. Psychemagik & Phil Mison remixes)Music For Dreams
    Balearic-tastic! Fantastic new single from Okinawa Delays feat. the delightful vocals of Satoko Ishimine. Limited first edition twelve inch on light blue...
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Original Mix)
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Phil Mison's Balearic House Remix)
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Phil Mison's Dub Mix)
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Psychemagik Dub Mix)
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Willie Graf & Darren Eboli Beach Mix)Lotta Love (Willie Graf & Darren Eboli Beach Mix)
    • Okinawa Delays – Lotta Love (Phil Mison Piano Reprise)
    • 12" EP£10.99
      Out of stock
    RichenelPerfect StrangerMusic From Memory
    Music From Memory return with a further six tracks from cult Dutch synth pop / wave artist, Richenel. Continuing with recordings taken from his debut album...
    • Richenel – I Need Your Love Again
    • Richenel – You've Got The Love
    • Richenel – Memo
    • Richenel – Rap Apocalypse
    • Richenel – It Takes Time
    • Richenel – Perfect Stranger
    • LP£15.99
      Out of stock
    HannaOn The Basis Of Deference EPShall Not Fade
    Warren Harris aka Hanna returns to Shall Not Fade with the beautiful ‘On The Basis Of Deference’ EP. The four tracker features three signature Hanna...
    • Hanna – In The Morning
    • Hanna – Psalms
    • Hanna – Perhaps
    • Hanna – Perhaps (Earl Jeffers Remix)
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    BlazeThe Deepest Sound Of BlazeGroovin Recordings
    The real sound of New Jersey! CLASSIC house / US garage productions from Blaze on this essential 2x12" via Groovin Recordings featuring gems like 'Lovelee...
    • Blaze – Lovelee Dae (Original Mix)
    • Blaze – Fantasy (Klubhead Mix)
    • Blaze – Journey (Moonwalks Sister)
    • Blaze – Funky People (Klubhead Vocal)
    • Blaze – Moonwalk
    • Blaze – Gloria's Muse (Danny Krivit 718 Mix)
    • 2×12"£18.99
      Out of stock
    Hamilton BohannonCut Loose (1979)Mercury
    Killer Groove! Original = Original USA 12" Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve g ONLY (lot of wear/tear on back) 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds...
    • Hamilton Bohannon – Cut Loose
    • Hamilton Bohannon – The Beat (Part Two)
    • Original 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Backstreet Brit Funk Vol.2 Compiled By Joey Negro (Part Two)Various ArtistsZ Records
    Z Records continues its commitment to unearthing the obscure and long forgotten tracks from the last 40 years with the much-anticipated follow up to Backstreet...
    • Cache – Jazzin' & Cruisin
    • Congress – You Gotta Get It
    • The Hudsons – Show Me You Care
    • The Antilles – I've Got To Have You
    • Index – Starlight
    • Cloud – All Night Long
    • AD 2000 – Love Time Machine
    Calender / Braxton HolmesComin' On Strong / Stomps and Shouts (Jamie 3:26 Edits)BBE
    Edit kingpin and DJ par excellence Jamie 3:26 drops a 12” comprising two of his most highly prized cuts. His highly sought after edit of Calendar’s...
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Harmonious TheloniousBackground NoiseKontra-Musik
      Wicked superb afro-trance, tribal minimalism from Dusseldorf's Harmonious Thelonious! Killer four track EP release on Kontra-Musik!
      • Harmonious Thelonious – Elegant
      • Harmonious Thelonious – Masch Masch
      • Harmonious Thelonious – Train
      • Harmonious Thelonious – Remi
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Spank SpankDa EP (2018 Reissue)Sex Trax
      Reissue of this CLASSIC wild pitch / acid 12" from the mid-90s via DJ Duke's Sex Trax label in the mid 90s. Produced by Roy Davis Jnr, Spanky and LA Williams....
      • Spank Spank – Matter
      • Spank Spank – Jam Session
      • Spank Spank – Travelling
      • Spank Spank –  Hot Circuit
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock