YahZarah The Ballad Of Purple Saint James

The Foreign Exchange Music
  • CD HBDYZ1 -CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP HBDYZ1 - LP£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. strike up the band
  • 2. why dontcha call me no more
  • 3. cry over you
  • 4. all my days
  • 5. come back as a flower
  • 6. dedicated to you
  • 7. the lie
  • 8. last to leave
  • 9. have a heart
  • 10. change your mind
  • 11. starship
  • 12. shadow
  • 13. love, come save the day
  • 14. fast lane (bonus track)

Long awaited debut album from critically acclaimed R&B vocalist YahZarah - produced by Foreign Exchange!!!

People also bought

Reggae AnthologyCutty Ranks: Limb by Limb17 North Parade
Wicked double disc compilation of all the best cuts from dancehall don Cutty Ranks - the original bad man of reggae! Before hip hop became all about...
  • 2×CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£10.99
    Out of stock
    Alice ClarkThe Complete Studio Recordings 1968-1972BGP
     Killer soul and funk compilation from unsung hero Alice Clark! This fantastic collection features all the tracks from Alice Clark's classic Mainstream...
    Rocksteady FeverRocksteady FeverKingston Sounds
    Killer compilation of Rocksteady tracks from The Uniques, Delroy Wilson, Dawn Penn, Glen Adams, Pat Kelly and many more.
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£11.99
      Out of stock
    Sister NancyOne, Two...Techniques
    Awesome early 80s dancehall, absolute CLASSIC ! Includes the ANTHEM Bam Bam but every tune on here is a killer, a true must-have album
    • Reissue LP£9.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.49
      Out of stock
    Horo : A Jazz PortraitCompiled by Gilles PetersonDJV
    Fifteen tracks of 60's and 70's deep free jazz from the legendary Italian Jazz label Horo compied by Gilles Peterson!!!! Horo records was founded...
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    RocksteadyHits The TownKingston sounds
    The mighty sound of 60's rocksteady!
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£10.99
      Out of stock
    RoskaRinse Presents RoskaRinse
    Awesome new album from 'The King Of UK Funky' Roska on Rinse! This is the highly anticipated new album from the leader of the UK Funky movement, Roska....
    Sugar MinottDance Hall Showcase vol.2Wackies
    Four great songs and their dubs! Lovers, bubblers, rockers & well charge dub, with great playing and sugar brilliantly focused throughout. Originally...
    • 10"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.99
      In stockAdd to Bag