Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel / It Only Takes a Minute Girl

    • 12" slow seller£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Tavares – It Only Takes a Minute Girl
    • 1. It Only Takes a Minute Girl
    • 2. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel

    Forget Take That, this is a super-tough uptempo disco STORMER with an electronic pulse, as played by Ron Hardy!

    People also bought

    The Soul of DiscoVolume ThreeZedd Records
    The third installment from boogie/disco aficionado Joey Negro's AMAZING 'Soul Of Disco' series on Zedd Records! Showcasing the deeper, funkier end of...
    • full body – you got me dancing (joey negro 12" edit)
    • ronnie barron – i can give it to you
    • lol – body contact
    • evans pyramid – the dip drop
    • sir james randolph – sho is good (joey negro edit)
    • gloster williams & master control – no cross, no crown
    • jackie stoudemire – invisible wind
    • loveman ronnie stokes – touch you again
    • 2×CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    Michael JacksonGot To Be There (1971)Motown
    Debut first solo album for man like Michael. Killer versions of 'Aint No Sunshine', 'Wanna Be Where You Are".
    • Michael Jackson – i wanna be where you are
    • CD£7.99
      Out of stock
    Evelyn KingShame / I'm In LoveRCA
    Feel good disco party classic from Evelyn 'Champagne' King!
    • Evelyn King – I'm in love
    • Evelyn King – Shame
    • Reissue 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
      MazeJoy and PainCapitol
      Studio version of this rare groove classic from the sweet soul voice of Frankie Beverly and Maze!
      • Maze – Joy and Pain
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      McFadden & Whitehead / Archie Bell & The DrellsAin't No Stoppin' Us Now / StrategyPhiladelphia International
      All-time disco classic! You need this essential slice of disco history! Never fails!
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        RippleThe Beat Goes On And On / Facts Of Life (1977)Salsoul
        Salsoul disco 1977
        • Ripple – the beat goes on and on
        • Ripple – facts of life
        • Original 12"£7.00
          Out of stock
        Diana RossDiana (1980)Motown
        Essential, classic album written and produced by Chic. Includes "Upside Down" and "I'm Coming Out"
        • Diana Ross – Upside Down
        • Diana Ross – I'm Coming Out
        • Original LP£9.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA Gatefold Vinyl LP (small writing on sleeve, wear)

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!'
          Out of stock
        Disco LoveVolume TwoBBE
        This is the second in the super obscure Disco Love series on BBE!!! All superb records presented to you by the legendary Al Kent from the unlikeliest...
        • aged in harmony – i feel like dancin'
        • sonny craver – love exchange
        • vessie simmons – i can make it on my own
        • elijah john group – keep a little love for yourself
        • sandy barber – i think i'll do some stepping on my own
        • 2×LP£17.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock