Syl Johnson Mythological 5 x 7" Boxset

  • 5×7" Boxset BOX003£25.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Do You Know What Love Is
  • 2. The Love I Found in You
  • 3. My Funky Band
  • 4. Sockin? Soul Power
  • 5. Double Whammy
  • 6. Wiggle In Your Hips
  • 7. Right On
  • 8. Right On Part 2
  • 9. Try My Love Again
  • 10. All I Need Is Someone Like You

Sprawled across five 45s and wrapped in a custom Syl Johnson kraft tape, the 10 songs packaged within cover a range of black music styles. From the uptempo northern sound of “Do You Know What Love Is” to the work out funk of “Right On,” this limited edition singles box is an instant party starter.