• CD£10.99
    Out of stock

volume 2 five tracks each on this channel one production from the mid 80s. 1. Sugar Minott - Missing You Girl 2. Sugar Minott - Don't Bite The Hand That Feed You 3. Sugar Minott - Sing A Happy Song 4. Sugar Minott - Love Up Love Up 5. Sugar Minott - Show Me That You Love Me Girl 6. Frankie Paul - Worries In The Dance 7. Frankie Paul - Lazy Love 8. Frankie Paul - Girl Is Mine 9. Frankie Paul - Travelling Man 10. Frankie Paul - You're A Lover Baby PRODUCED BY: Kenneth Hoo Kim, Joseph hoo Kim RECORDED AT: Channel One MIXED BY: Chemist (tracks 1-5), Scientist (tracks 6-10) ENGINEERED BY: Soljie