• 1. love joys – sweet feelings
  • 2. african jamaicans – girl of my dreams
  • 3. k.c white – lets love
  • 4. sel wheeler & azul – love dream
  • 5. chosen brothers – love me to the end
  • 6. roots hangover – soon sunday
  • 7. wanachi – african rose
  • 8. jah junior – ye i'm gone
  • 9. chosen brothers – so much loving
  • 10. wanachi – black root


More than its predecessor, Volume 2 derives from Wackies' Sounds Unlimited Studios in New York, and aims rather for the lovers in the dance. Ad hoc lineups like Wanachi (with Jah Jah's Call also appearing on Creation Dub) and the Chosen Brothers — here it may be Lloyd Barnes with Wayne Jarrett on one track, and Leroy Sibbles on another — appear alongside regulars like 'Jah Junior' Delahaye, K.C. White, and those 'three attractive young beauties' The Love Joys (with a different mix of their version of The Abyssinians' Sweet Feelings than turns up on their debut album).