• 2×LP MOVLP700£21.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Black Keys, The & RZA – The Baddest Man Alive
  • 2. Ghostface Killah, M.O.P. & Pharoahe Monch – Black Out
  • 3. Kanye West – White Dress
  • 4. Revelations, The & Tre Williams – I Forgot To Be Your Lover
  • 5. Talib Kweli & RES – Get You Way (Sex As A Weapon)
  • 6. Wu-Tang Clan & Kool G Rap – Rivers Of Blood
  • 7. Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & Street Life – Built For This
  • 8. Killa Sin – The Archer
  • 9. RZA & Flatbush Zombies – Just Blowin' In The Wind
  • 10. Corinne Bailey Rae – Chains
  • 11. Pusha T, Raekwon, Joell Ortiz & Danny Brown – Tick Tock
  • 12. Frances Yip – Green Is The Mountain
  • 13. Wu-Tang Clan – Six Directions Of Boxing
  • 14. Mable John – Your Good Thing Is About To End
  • 15. Wiz Khalifa, Ghostface Killah & Boy Jones – I Go Hard

*Original soundtrack, numbered & limited PINK vinyl edition*

The new Tarantino film, written, directed by Wu's RZA, an action-adventure inspired by kung-fu classics. This soundtrack is just as eagerly anticipated as the film and rightly so - a  dramatic mix of neo-soul / R&B, and dark, gritty hip-hop.  Classic mid '90's Wu sound here!

 All new music from The Wu Tang, The Black Keys, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Talib Kweli and more! 

People also bought

Burial Truant / Rough SleeperHyperdub
Burial back to his best!! The release is comprised of two extended, shapeshifting sequences of music, blending Burial's hardcore influences and layers...
  • CD£5.99
    Out of stock
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
BurialStreet Halo EP / Kindred EP [Japanese Import]Hyperdub / Beatink
Burial's complete solo material since 2007's 'Untrue' - available for the first time on CD! Limited press of a previously Japan-only CD compiling...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Fat Boys Fat BoysTin Pan Apple
Kurtis Blow-produced C-L-A-S-S-I-C 80's Hip-hop! Out Of Print for 28 years, remastered for the first time! The Fat Boys were the highest profiled hip-hop...
  • CD£15.99
    Out of stock
  • Fat Boys 12" Pizza Box Set£21.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£15.99
    Out of stock
    Box of DubDubstep and Future DubSoul Jazz Records
    This is a unique project for Soul Jazz Records, featuring all-newly recorded exclusive tracks of Future Dub and Dubstep from key artists from the Dubstep...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • MP3 Release£7.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Box Of Dub 2Dubstep And Future DubSoul Jazz Records
    Once again featuring all-newly recorded material exclusively for this album, ‘Box Of Dub 2’ features tracks of Future Dub and Dubstep from...
    VoguingVoguing and the House Ballroom Scene of New York City 1976 - 1996Soul Jazz Records
    Limited edition 3CD box set comes with exclusive bonus JUNIOR VASQUEZ voguing mix CD as well as set of unique collectible postcards by photographer...
    • 1. Inner Life – Moment Of My Life
    • 2. Masters at Work – The Ha Song (Ken/Lou Mix)
    • 3. Ellis D – Just Like A Queen (Share The Throne Mix)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Roy Porter The Story Of Roy Porter Sound Machine 1971-1975Tramp
    Tramp return with an unmissable collection from ultra cool jazz/funk musician Roy Porter! Starting out as a drummer for Charlie Parker in the late 40's,...