• CD 0075596109826£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Lawns Of Dawns
  • 3. No One Is There
  • 4. Ari's Song
  • 5. Facing The Wind
  • 6. Julius Caesar (Memento Hodie)
  • 7. Frozen Warnings
  • 8. Evening Of Light

Nico's second album. One of the strangest and most beguiling albums of the sixties, so ahead of its time that even now it feels like we're still trying to catchup. Ethereal ambient layers of noise fold along with the deep throated, other worldly voice of Nico with fellow ex-bandmate from The Velvet Underground playing a large part in the music.