Michael Jackson Off The Wall (1979)

  • Original LP£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Don't stop 'til you get enough
  • 2. Rock with you
  • 3. Workin' day and night
  • 4. Get on the floor
  • 5. Off the wall
  • 6. Girlfriend
  • 7. She's out of my life
  • 8. I can't help it
  • 9. It's the falling in love
  • 10. Burn this disco out

Legendary album and quite possibly one of the best disco records ever. "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough', "Rock With You", "Off The Wall". ESSENTIAL!

People also bought

Chaka KhanNaughty (1980)Warners
Includes the disco/boogie classic Clouds! Huge with Larry Levan, David Mancuso and Ron Hardy! Also includes Move Me No Mountain - ace album!original shrinkwrap...
  • Original LP£10.00
    Out of stock
Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23A and M (1977)
3 track 12" EP produced by Quincy Jones
  • Original 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
ChicC'est Chic (1978)Atlantic
S-E-M-I-N-A-L DISCO....'I Want Your Love', 'Le Freak'...c'est Chic!
  • Original LP£8.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£7.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Bobby WomackLookin' For A Love Again (1974)United Artists
Southern soul meets Muscle Shoals from Womack including the seminal 'Stop On By".
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
Diana RossDiana (1980)Motown
Essential, classic album written and produced by Chic. Includes "Upside Down" and "I'm Coming Out"
Stevie WonderSongs In The Key Of Life (1976)Motown
One of his best ever albums. Essential. From "Black Man" and "Pastime Paradise" to "I Wish" and "As" this album is with good reason regarded as one of...
  • 2×CD£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Original 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
Stevie WonderTalking Book (1972)Motown
Essential album, the first from Stevie's early 70's trilogy, the others being "Innervisions" and "Fulfillingness". Includes "Superstition" and "Maybe Your...
Recipe For Tasty DonutsRecipe For Tasty DonutsK-Jah Music
Wicked double disc compilation of rare and obscure nuggets as sampled by hip hop super producer J Dilla for his excellent Donuts album! Features classic...
  • 2×CD£9.99
    Out of stock