Mark Stewart Exorcism Of Envy (Limited Edition)

Future Noise
  • CD FNMCD4£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP FNMDV4£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Mark Stewart – Babycino
  • 2. Mark Stewart Featuring Factory Floor & Keith Levene – Sexorcist
  • 3. Mark Stewart – Gustav Says Dub
  • 4. Mark Stewart – Method To The Madness Dub
  • 5. Mark Stewart – Codex Dub
  • 6. Mark Stewart Featuring Factory Floor – Want Version
  • 7. Mark Stewart Featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry* & Xacute – Mirror Wars
  • 8. Mark Stewart Featuring Keith Levene – Letter (Full Of Tears)
  • 9. Mark Stewart Featuring Daddy G – Apocalypse Dub
  • 10. Mark Stewart With Primal Scream – Attack Dogs
  • 11. Mark Stewart Featuring Kenneth Anger & Richard Hell – Killswitch

In the finest dub tradition, industrial prioneer Mark Stewart has returned to his highly-acclaimed The Politics Of Envy album, remoulding its ingredients with gloves off and intensity levels on overdrive, sonically savaging it into a new monster, suitably entitled Exorcism Of Envy.

Featuring Primal Scream, Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Keith Levene, Kenneth Anger, Factory Floor, Richard Hell and Daddy G.