Lee Hazlewood Trouble Is A Lonesome Town

Light In The Attic
  • 1. Long Black Train
  • 2. Ugly Brown
  • 3. Son Of A Gun
  • 4. We All Make The Flowers Grow
  • 5. Run Boy Run
  • 6. Six Feet Of Chain
  • 7. The Railroad
  • 8. Look At That Woman
  • 9. Peculiar Guy
  • 10. Trouble Is A Lonesome Town

Rare country album from deeply-voiced texan legendary singer/songwriter lee Hazelwood. Light In The Attic’s Lee Hazlewood Archive Series continues with an expanded reissue of Lee Hazlewood’s debut album from 1963. Soft guitar twangs, with an old-boy porch-dwelling country laidback feel. Re-mastered from the original tapes, this is the first time Trouble Is a Lonesome Town has been available in its original mono mix since the 1960s. 

People also bought

    Country Funk 1969-1975Light In The Attic
    Country Funk? I hear you ask, well. the style encompasses the elation of gospel with the sexual thrust of the blues, country hoedown harmony with inner...
    • 2×LP£25.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock