• 1. Sagg Shootin His Arrow
  • 2. For Everyone Under The Sun
  • 3. After Hours
  • 4. Root Down (and Get It)
  • 5. Lets Stay Together
  • 6. Slow Down Sagg
  • 7. Root Down (and Get It) (alternate Version)

Includes the tune 'Root Down', as sampled by the Beastie Boys, and three extended, unedited performances not found on the original LP. Also includes a previously unissued alternative performance of the title track! Plus the heavyweight funk 'Slow Down Sagg'. This is one of the heaviest organ funk albums Jimmy Smith ever released - a true one-off. Recommended.