Houston Person Sweet Buns & Barbecue (1973)

  • Original LP£30.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. A Song For You
  • 2. The Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye (Love Theme From “Fuzz”)
  • 3. Scared To Be Alone
  • 4. Sweet Buns And Barbeque
  • 5. This Masquerade
  • 6. Down Here On The Ground
  • 7. Put It Where You Want It
  • 8. Groove Thang

RARE soul jazz. Orig. pressing DEMO. W/ Houston Person sax, Joe Beck, guitar, Ron Carter, bass, Grady Tate, drums, Richard Tee, electric piano.

People also bought

Junior Mance That Lovin' Feelin' (1972)Milestone
Funky groovy album includes top version of Cubano ChantVinyl is G- only so reduced to £8 from £15
  • Original LP£8.00
    Out of stock