• 1. Fantastic Mr Fox & Rich Reason – Plimsoul
  • 2. LV & Untold – Beacon (Mount Kimbie Remix)
  • 3. James Blake – Air & Lack Thereof
  • 4. Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
  • 5. Untold – Discipline
  • 6. Ramadanman – Tempest
  • 7. Cosmin TRG – Béton Brut
  • 8. Untold – Under
  • 9. FaltyDL – Artemis
  • 10. Sei A – Hyphen
  • 11. Guy Andrews – Resistivity
  • 12. Randomer – This Train
  • 13. Randomer – We Laugh We Scream
  • 14. Pangaea – Fatalist
  • 15. Joe – Studio Power On
  • 16. Untold – Motion The Dance
  • 17. Nautiluss x Lord Skywave – Ultraviolet

To celebrate 4 years in the game, and 20 releases under their belts Hemlock round off 2012 with a 17-track selection of Hemlock classics mixed by Untold!

‘Chapter One’, as you’d expect from Untold by now, is anything but your average mix. It takes as many twists and turns as Hemlock’s back catalogue and reflects the story of not just the label’s evolution, but also the evolution of the music scene it spawned from.  Percussive workouts from Fantastic Mr Fox, LV, basssy half-step soul from James Blake, metallic jackin' anthems from Sei A, aswell as gems from Untold, Ramadanman, Pangaea, Guy Andrews, Joe, FaltyDL, Randomer and Nautiluss & Lord Skywave.

People also bought

Bjork Bastards One Little Indian
Remixes from Omar Souleyman, Hudson Mohawke Peaches & Guacamol, Death Grips, Matthew Herbert Pins And Needles, Alva Noto and more...is...
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    Out of stock
Delta Swamp Rock Volume 2More Sounds From The South 1968 - 75: At The Crossroads Of Rock, Country And SoulSoul Jazz Records
New on Soul Jazz Records, the second volume of Delta Swamp Rock continues to journey into the heartland of the American south, exploring the musical links...
KlusterSchwarz (Eruption)Bureau B
Roedelius/Moebius/Schnitzler. Listed erroneously as a Schnitzler solo album, “Eruption” is now presented as the third and final LP by the...
  • LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock
Marc MacMessage From SoulvilleOmniverse
Eclectic Music Producer and DJ Marc Mac (from 4hero) returns with another Mixtape Style album following on fro 'Extend The Knowledge" & "It's Right To...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
MGUN The Near Future The Trilogy Tapes
This nasty, this REAL nasty. Going out there with a flex of his own, Detroit's MGUN! 6 tracks of abrasive, hard-edge experimental Techno.   Opening...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
    L. PierreThe Island Come TrueMelodic
    Really strikingly gorgeous new album from Arab Strap's Aidan Moffat, aka Lucky Pierre. Set into looping, washing, stretching beaches of grainy sound and...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP + Bonus 12"£18.99
      Out of stock
    Santa's Little Helper presents Xmas Nut Selection Santas Little Helper
    It's that time of the year when Santa's little elves stop by Soho on their merry way to the North pole to deliver another special festively themed mix...
    • CD£5.99
      Out of stock
    Burial Truant / Rough SleeperHyperdub
    Burial back to his best!! The release is comprised of two extended, shapeshifting sequences of music, blending Burial's hardcore influences and layers...
    • CD£5.99
      Out of stock
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Yabby You & The ProphetsDeeper Roots Dub Plates And Rarites 1976-1978Pressure Sounds
    Vivian Jackson, aka Yabby You, was the living embodiment of the struggling, but highly spiritually attuned, Rasta brethren of Kingston during the peak...
    • 2×LP£14.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
      Re-issue of this 1999 classic collection of Detroit electro tracks produced by Drexciya's Gerald Donald (aka Heinrich Mueller, also of Der Zyklus) hiding...
      • 2×12"£16.99
        Out of stock
      L.I.E.S PresentsAmerican Noise L.I.E.S
      L.I.E.S Double CD -includes long out-of-print vinyl tracks and whole bunch of killer new ones!!  It's no secret that we've got a massive crush...
      • 2×CD£16.99
        Out of stock
        RaimeQuarter Turns Over A Living LineBlackest Ever Black
        Outstanding trip through the dubbed-to-fuck gothic techno imaginations of this UK electronic production duo, making for a seriously essential listen. Plus...
        • 2×LP£15.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock