• CD 88697842802£4.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. clockwise
  • 2. summertime
  • 3. ain't that peculiar
  • 4. jaguar
  • 5. willow weep for me
  • 6. a foggy day
  • 7. hello birdie
  • 8. bullfight
  • 9. stormy weather
  • 10. eternally
  • 11. myna bird blues
  • 12. j.h. bossa nova
  • 13. CD Bonus Track – clockwise (alternate take)
  • 14. CD Bonus Track – eternally (short version)
  • 15. CD Bonus Track – sideman
  • 16. CD Bonus Track – minor chant

Wicked set of soul jazz grooves from guitarist Benson and his quartet.

People also bought

VoguingVoguing and the House Ballroom Scene of New York City 1976 - 1996Soul Jazz Records
Limited edition 3CD box set comes with exclusive bonus JUNIOR VASQUEZ voguing mix CD as well as set of unique collectible postcards by photographer...
  • 1. Inner Life – Moment Of My Life
  • 2. Masters at Work – The Ha Song (Ken/Lou Mix)
  • 3. Ellis D – Just Like A Queen (Share The Throne Mix)
  • View full info and tracklisting
Roy Porter The Story Of Roy Porter Sound Machine 1971-1975Tramp
Tramp return with an unmissable collection from ultra cool jazz/funk musician Roy Porter! Starting out as a drummer for Charlie Parker in the late 40's,...
Burial Truant / Rough SleeperHyperdub
Burial back to his best!! The release is comprised of two extended, shapeshifting sequences of music, blending Burial's hardcore influences and layers...
  • CD£5.99
    Out of stock
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
BurialStreet Halo EP / Kindred EP [Japanese Import]Hyperdub / Beatink
Burial's complete solo material since 2007's 'Untrue' - available for the first time on CD! Limited press of a previously Japan-only CD compiling...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Quentin Tarantino PresentsThe Man With The Iron Fists Iron Fists
*Original soundtrack, numbered & limited PINK vinyl edition* The new Tarantino film, written, directed by Wu's RZA, an action-adventure inspired by...
  • 2×LP£21.99
    Out of stock
Fat Boys Fat BoysTin Pan Apple
Kurtis Blow-produced C-L-A-S-S-I-C 80's Hip-hop! Out Of Print for 28 years, remastered for the first time! The Fat Boys were the highest profiled hip-hop...
  • CD£15.99
    Out of stock
  • Fat Boys 12" Pizza Box Set£21.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP£15.99
    Out of stock
Box of DubDubstep and Future DubSoul Jazz Records
This is a unique project for Soul Jazz Records, featuring all-newly recorded exclusive tracks of Future Dub and Dubstep from key artists from the Dubstep...
Box Of Dub 2Dubstep And Future DubSoul Jazz Records
Once again featuring all-newly recorded material exclusively for this album, ‘Box Of Dub 2’ features tracks of Future Dub and Dubstep from...