• CD fkr016cd£9.99
    Out of stock
  • LP fkr016lp£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Temek
  • 2. Gunese Don Cigegim
  • 3. Kozan Dagu
  • 4. Beni Hor Gorme Kardesim
  • 5. Guzele Bak Guzele
  • 6. Yine Seni Taninm
  • 7. Garip Gonlum
  • 8. Metelik
  • 9. Sar Kendine
  • 10. Dostlar Beni Hatirlasin
  • 11. Dertli Kaval
  • 12. Gazan Mubarek Olsun
  • 13. Cakmagi Cak
  • 14. Bir Aynlik Bir Yoksulluk
  • 15. Gafil Gezme Saskin
  • 16. Zalim

Wicked percussive Turkish jams from the great Finders Keepers reissue label! Following on from their excellent reissues of Selda and Mustafa Ozkent, this latest volume in Finders Keepers' Anatolian Invasion series collects the best material from Turkish rock star Ersen, the king of Arabesque funk rock! Sixteen slices of killer percussive psychedelic out-there Turkish funk rock! You need this!

People also bought

Mustafa OzkentGençlik Ile EleleFinders Keepers
Wow! This is an amazing and super-rare Turkish funky rock album that is unbelievably jam-packed with funky drum breaks! An out-there percussion frenzy...
  • LP£11.99
    Out of stock
    Erkin Koray2World Psychedelia
    This is ace! The most Eastern-sounding of Turkish psych hero Erkin Koray's albums is also one of his best! First time on CD for this more advanced fusion...
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    Edip Akbayram & DostlarNedir Ne Degildir?World Psychedelia
    Wicked reissue of this top Turkish album, with 4 bonus tracks! This is a very different take on the Anatolian rock sound (tracks date from 1975-76), with...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
        Wicked funky Turkish obscurity! This is the first-ever reissue of some of the most amazing Turkish music ever recorded: wild, raw and with fuzz guitar...
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£19.99
          Out of stock
        B-MusicCross Continental Record Raid Road TripFinders Keepers
        NOW ALSO AVAILABLE ON VINYL!! Brilliant compilation from Andy Votel's ace label that brought us the Selda and Mustafa Ozkent reissues! This is a compilation...
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×LP£14.49
          Out of stock
        Nigeria 70Volume 2: Lagos Jump - Original Heavyweight Afrobeat, Highlife, & Afro-FunkStrut
        Wow! A brilliant follow-up to Strut's essential Nigeria 70 compilation from a few years back! This is a brilliant compilation that will certainly appeal...
          George BensonErotic MoodsPaul Winley Records
          Great reissue of this hard to find rare groove album from jazz guitar maestro George Benson! Recorded for Paul Winley's infamous NY indy label -home...
          • CD£9.99
            Out of stock
                  African Scream Contest: Raw & Psychedelic Afro Sounds From Benin & TogoVariousAnalog Africa
                  This is an AWESOME compilation of super-funky, raw, and rootsy African funk from 1970s Benin and Togo! An essential party rocking album of super-rare...
                  • 2×LP£20.99
                    Out of stock
                  Peoples Potential UnlimitedFamily AlbumPeoples Potential Unlimited
                  Wicked compilation collecting together the best of the Peoples Potential Unlimited catalogue so far.  All of the tracks on 'Family Album' were previously...
                  • CD£9.99
                    Out of stock
                        Nigeria 70: The Definitive Story of 1970s Funky LagosVarious ArtistsStrut
                        Essential double disc compilation of brilliant afro beat and afro funk from 1970s Nigeria! This first volume of Nigeria 70 was one of the last releases...
                        • 3×LP + CD£26.99
                          Out of stock
                        Jean-Pierre MassieraHerman's Rocket - Space WomanMucho Gusto
                        1977 leftfileld space-disco cult classic from fuzzed out french soundwizard Jean-Pierre Masssiera! Commissioned by italian producer mémé...
                        • LP£18.99
                          Out of stock
                        Oscar Brown Jr. & Luiz HenriqueFinding A New Friend (1966)Fontana
                        Oscar Brown was one of the first US jazz singers to promote Brazilian music. This album is made with Brazilian singer-songwriter Luiz Henrique. This includes...
                        • Original LP£30.00
                          Out of stock