• CD OT 100CD£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. fly guy
  • 2. gentle persusian
  • 3. whiskey man
  • 4. break free
  • 5. ride the tiger
  • 6. love land
  • 7. fly guy instrumental
  • 8. Gentle Persuasion (Instrumental)
  • 9. Whiskey Man (Instrumental)
  • 10. Love Land (Instrumental)
  • 11. Caribbean Queen

Originally a private press EP limited to 300 copies by little-known 80's San francisco producer Doug Hream Blunt now available for the first time on CD with extra tracks!

The album is made up catchy, infectiously naive grooves that work their way into our heads and never let go. Definitely will appeal to fans of Dam-Funk and James Pants!

Stand-out tracks are catchy minimal synth groove 'Gentle Persusian' and 'Fly Guy', a breezy repetitive groovy joint made up of crisp drums, laidback vocals and an infectious tropical minimal synthline.