• CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Get You Some Feat: Q-tip & Floetry
  • 2. Touch It
  • 3. How We Do It Over Here Feat: Missy Elliott
  • 4. New York Shit
  • 5. Been Through The Storm Feat: Stevie Wonder
  • 6. In The Ghetto Feat: Rick James
  • 7. Cocaina Feat: Floetry
  • 8. I Love My Bitch Feat: Kelis & Will I Am
  • 9. Dont Carried Away Feat: Nas
  • 10. Theyre Out To Get Me Feat: Mr. Porter
  • 11. Get Down
  • 12. Ill Do It All
  • 13. Legend Of The Fall Offs

Busta returns with his new album 'Big Bang'. Featuring the club bangerz 'Touch It', 'I Love My Bitch' featuring: Kelis and Will I Am & the underground smash 'New York Shit' featuring Swiss Beats. Also other guest appearances from Q-Tip, Stevie Wonder, Rick James, Raekwon and Floetry! this is one not to miss. Highly recommended. (Import Copy)

People also bought

Kode9 & The Spaceape / Black Chow / Flying LotusTime Patrol / Purple Smoke / Disco Balls (5.1)Hyperdub
From hefty bass tracks to skewed hip hop - 3 killer tracks on the first instalment from Hyperdub's Anniversary series!!!
  • 12"£5.99
    Out of stock
Public EnemyFight The PowerMotown
All time classic hip hop!
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
Oh NoExodus Into Unheard RhythmsStones Throw
Featuring MCs: A.G., Posdnuos, Murs, Cali Agents, Wise Intelligent, Buckshot, K Jay, Roc C, Aloe Blacc, Wordsworth, LMNO, Vast Aire, MED, Wildchild, Dudley...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • Instrumental LP£13.99
    Out of stock
Hu VibrationalUniversal MotherSoul Jazz Records
Hu Vibrational's new album mixes deep percussive African rhythms and Afro- Jazz with elements of hip-hop and electronica recorded in Los Angeles, California....
MadlibMedicine Show No. 5 The History Of The Loop DiggaMadlib Invasion
This is the fifth of a one-a-month, twelve-CD series from Madlib on his own imprint, Madlib Invazion!  Odd numbers in the series are original productions...
  • 2×LP£15.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock
DOOMDOOM!Think Differently Music
A unique collection of exclusive and unreleased tracks from the legendary mc and producer! Daniel Dumile aka Doom is one of the greatest underground...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Konono No.1Assume Crash PositionCrammed
Brand new album from Congolese street band Konono No.1!!! Recorded in their home domain of Kinshasa, DR Congo by Congotronics series producer Vincent...
Oh NoDr No's OxperimentStones Throw
Amazing new album from the ever-excellent Stonesthrow label! This is Oh No's follow up to 'Exodus into Unheard Rhythms' and is an ace journey in sound...
  • 2×LP£13.99
    Out of stock
    Michael WhiteThe Land Of Spirit and Light (1973)Impulse!
    Seminal! One of the great deep jazz albums - super spiritual rhythmical stuff from Michael White - composer, violinist and founder of the Fourth Way in...
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
    • Original LP£39.99
      Out of stock
      QuasimotoBasic InstinctStones Throw
      One of the most memorable mic performances from Lord Quas also gave Madlib one of his earlier sleeper hits in the club. Two bonus cuts on the flipside,...
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
        Guilty SimpsonCoroners Music / OJ SimpsonStones Throw
        Detroit's heavy hitting MC Guilty Simpson and Los Angeles based Beat Konducta Madlib collab for this teaser single off of the forthcoming OJ Simpson album....