• Reissue LP dk76903£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. The Stop And Go
  • 2. Getting To The Other Side
  • 3. The Pimp Walk
  • 4. Run It On Down Mr Dj
  • 5. Save Their Souls
  • 6. Singing A Song For My Mother
  • 7. Its Time For Peace
  • 8. Happiness

Features the rare groove classic 'Save Their Souls'!

People also bought

LinkwoodSystemPrime Number
NOW AVAILABLE ON VINYL! Wicked new album of ace retro boogie disco and deep techno vibes on Prime Numbers! For a relatively new label Prime Numbers...
  • 3×LP£17.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
    John MoralesThe M&M MixesBBE
    Wow! An absolutely 110% essential compilation from the ever-brilliant BBE camp compiled by New York Disco legend John Morales!!!! John Morales alongside...
    • 2×LP£17.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    Moebius Plank NeumeierZero SetBureau
    Amazing krautrock-electro-disco-proto-techno gem from 1982! "Zero Set" is three masterminds of Krautrock together on one album. Dieter Moebius (Cluster,...
    • LP£21.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock