Bob Dylan Another Side Of... (1964)

  • 1. All I Really Want To Do
  • 2. Black Crow Blues
  • 3. Spanish Harlem Incident
  • 4. Chimes Of Freedom
  • 5. I Shall Be Free No. 10
  • 6. To Ramona
  • 7. Motorpsycho Nitemare
  • 8. My Back Pages
  • 9. I Don't Believe You
  • 10. Ballad In Plain D
  • 11. It Ain't Me Babe

Another Side of Bob Dylan is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. It was released August 8, 1964 by Columbia Records. The album deviates from the more socially conscious style which Dylan had developed with his previous LP, The Times They Are A-Changin'.  Despite the album's thematic shift, Dylan performed the entirety of Another Side of Bob Dylan as he had previous records – solo.