• CD FBE111£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. now or never
  • 2. on the mic
  • 3. ebonics remix ft t-rex
  • 4. we got this
  • 5. platinum plus
  • 6. furious anger ft shyheim
  • 7. still here ft c-town
  • 8. games females play
  • 9. nigga please ft stan spit & mcgruff
  • 10. universal freestyle
  • 11. devil's son

Ever since his untimely death in 1999, Lamont "Big L" Coleman has cast a long shadow over the New York Hip Hop scene that remains to this very day. His untouchable reputation as a solo artist and member of the legendary D.I.T.C. crew has cemented his legacy as one of the greatest MCs of all-time, respected by old and new generations of fans around the world. In keeping with the high demand for Big L material, we proudly present 139 & Lenox, a 12-song collection of rare and

unreleased recordings from the undisputed "Most Valuable Poet on the M-I-C." These tracks capture Big L at the height of his powers, showcasing his flawless rhyme technique, sharp wit and Harlem swagger over classic East Coast production from the likes of Buckwild, Hi-Tek and the late Roc Raida (of the X-Ecutioners). 139 & Lenox is a testament to Big L's enduring appeal and an essential volume for any fan's Hip Hop collection.