• 2×LP E1-29744£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Gangstarr – Word's I Manifest
    • Main Source – Looking at the Front Door
    • O.C – Times Up
    • Lord Finesse – Funky Technician
    • 1. Gangstarr – Word's I Manifest
    • 2. Latte – No Tricks
    • 3. The Coup – Dig, It
    • 4. Main Source – Looking at the Front Door
    • 5. O.C – Times Up
    • 6. UMC'S – Blue Cheese
    • 7. Main Source – Live at the BBQ
    • 8. Lord Finesse – Funky Technician
    • 9. Main Source – How My Man Went Down in The Game
    • 10. Chill Rob G – Court is Now in Session
    • 11. Ultra Magnetics – Raise it Up
    • 12. N-Tyce – Hush Hush Tip
    • 13. Main Source – Fakin' the funk
    • 14. Latte – This Cuts Got Flavour
    • 15. Jamose – The Rhymthologist
    • 16. UMC'S – One to Grow on

    Great comp featuring 16 classic joints released from the Wild Pitch back cat. including material which has never been released! Get all the hits in one package!! See the track lisiting to see what you get.

    People also bought

    Main SourceBreaks The Atom Actual Records
    Possibly one of the greatest Hip-Hop albums of all time. Essential. Jammed packed with classic funk and jazz breaks! The CD version is the original album...
      • 2×LP£17.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
        The Brief EncounterThe Brief Encounter (1977)Jazzman
        Ultra rare soul/funk LP from 1977 by Carolina-based band The Brief Encounter reissued on Jazzman!!!! This album that displays a wide showcase of soulful...
        • The Brief Encounter – The Brief Encounter (introduction)
        • The Brief Encounter – Visions
        • The Brief Encounter – Smile
        • The Brief Encounter – Just One Moment
        • The Brief Encounter – Loving And Caring
        • The Brief Encounter – Good Thing, Bad Thing
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
                MadlibRemixes Vol. 1Stones Throw Records
                One of the first releases from Madlib which firmly stamped his his unique style of Hip-Hop production on the map, 10 years ago!!! Re-pressed and featuring...
                  • 12"£9.99
                    Out of stock
                  Marva Whitney / Myra BarnesIt's My Thing / The Message From The Soul SistersUrban
                  12" reissue backed with Myra Barnes 'The Message From The Soul Sister'. Classic James Brown funk.
                    • 12"£9.99
                      Out of stock
                    Organized KonfusionStressHollywood Basic
                    Total classic including the mind-blowing party-rocking Large Professor remix featuring the man himself on the mic.
                    • Organized Konfusion – Stress (LP Version)
                    • Reissue 12"£7.99
                      Out of stock
                    Gary BurtonDuster (1967)RCA Victor
                      • Original LP£15.00
                        Out of stock
                          Mike Gibbs & Gary BurtonIn The Public Interest (1974)Polydor
                          Heavyweight big jazz line-up from 73 featuring vibes player Gary Burton and composer Mike Gibbs alongside Steve Swallow, Bob Moses, Randy Brecker, Bill...
                          • Mike Gibbs & Gary Burton – Dance: Blue
                          • Mike Gibbs & Gary Burton – Family Joy, Oh Boy
                          Rhythm RulersMudies MoodMoodisc
                          CLASSIC HARRY MUDIE PRODUCTIONS ! 1. Lloyd Charmers, Rhythm Rulers, Mudies All Stars - Mudies Mood 2. Dennis Walks - Heart Don't Leap 3. Winston Wright...
                            • CD£14.99
                              Out of stock
                            • Reissue LP£15.99
                              Out of stock
                            O.CTimes UpMushine Inc Records
                            One of the all-time seminal Hip Hop joints featuring the unreleased Eclipse Remix on the flip. Essential purchase.
                            • O.C – Time's Up (Clean)
                            • O.C – Eclipse (Clean)
                            • 12"£6.99
                              Out of stock
                            Barbara AcklinLove Makes A Woman (1968)Brunswick
                            Wicked soul produced by Eugene Record and featuring her hit "Love Makes A Woman"
                            • Barbara Acklin – the look of love
                            • CD£10.99
                              Out of stock
                            Lee PerryBathroom SkankBlack Art
                            Great twisted funky reggae cut from 1975 recorded at his studio " Black Ark" now wash your face!! Check other Black Art label releases now in stock...
                            • Lee Perry – Bathroom Skank
                            • 7"£4.49
                              Out of stock
                              Pat La BarberaPass It On (1976)PM Records
                              Tough fusion from Stone Alliance musicians. USA ORIGINAL ISSUE VINYL
                              • Pat La Barbera – pass it on
                              • Original LP£10.00
                                Out of stock
                                James BrownGet Up, Get Into It, Get InvolvedKing
                                Classic JB Funk! Killer tune. UNPLAYED USA original 45.
                                • James Brown – Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved Past 1
                                • Original 7"£15.00
                                  Out of stock
                                The UpsettersSuper ApeIsland
                                Classic album released on Island 1976, superb Lee Perry production of out-there sonics !!
                                  • CD£10.00
                                    In stockAdd to Bag
                                  • LP£14.99
                                    Out of stock
                                  Mighty SuperfunkRare 45s and Undiscovered Masters - volume 6BGP
                                  This is the latest in a long line of funk compilations from Beat Goes Public.
                                  • Kim Tamanga – Groovy Baby
                                  • CD£11.99
                                    Out of stock
                                  • 2×LP£14.99
                                    Out of stock