U Brown The Original DJ

Sonic Sounds
  • CD soncd0067£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Come Make We Have Fun
  • 2. Tye & Dye
  • 3. Love Mi Want
  • 4. Don't Stay Out Late
  • 5. A Samfie Seller
  • 6. Remember Me
  • 7. Train To Zion
  • 8. Jah Is My Father
  • 9. Walk With Jah Love
  • 10. Don't Kill
  • 11. Hugging & Kissing
  • 12. Go Deh Mr. Morgon
  • 13. Tu-Sheng Peng
  • 14. Blow Mr. Horns Man
  • 15. Hard Time
  • 16. Tribulation
  • 17. Natty Dread A De President
  • 18. Rootsman Sound
  • 19. Row Mr. Fisherman
  • 20. Rub It Up

Recorded at Channel One and Joe Gibbs with an all star line-up of musicians

Other Releases on Sonic Sounds

Sugar Minott20 Super HitsSonic Sounds
Exactly what it says on the tin ! Some of his finest moments, with productions from George Phang, Sly and Robbie, and Sugar himself
Half Pint20 Super HitsSonic Sounds
20 of Half Pint's biggest hits, produced by George Phang and Sly and Robbie
Gregory IsaacsClassic Hits vol.2Sonic Sounds
17 killer tracks from Reggae legend Gregory Isaacs!
Half PintGreetingsSonic Sounds
Classic album nicely reissued by VP with 6 bonus tracks on the CD. Includes his monster hit 'Greetings'. Vinyl tracklisting: 1 to 8 only.
Half PintOne Big FamilySonic Sounds
Classic 80s Dancehall from Half Pint - recorded at Channel One with Steelie and Clevie
The Volcano EruptionThe Volcano EruptionSonic Sounds
81-84 classics on Junjo's Volcano label and backed by Radix & Hi-Times!
ToyanEarly DaysSonic Sounds
early dancehall album all rhythms recorded at channel one