The Libertines Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

Rough Trade
  • 1. Up The Bracket
  • 2. Time For Heroes
  • 3. Mayday
  • 4. Don't Look Back Into The Sun
  • 5. Tell The King
  • 6. What Katie Did
  • 7. Can't Stand Me Now
  • 8. What A Waster
  • 9. The Delaney
  • 10. Boys In The Band
  • 11. Death On The Stairs
  • 12. I Get Along
  • 13. What Became Of The Likely Lads

Compilation of the best of the Libertines! Circa 2007/8 indie rock classics

Other Releases on Rough Trade

Arthur RussellCalling Out Of ContextRough Trade
Rough Trade reissue this ESSENTIAL Arthur Russell compilation (originally via Audika), featuring 12 extraordinary tracks from the visionary genius of the...
Princess Nokia1992 DeluxeRough Trade
Much talked about Harlem-based rapper Princess Nokia releases her ‘1992 Deluxe’ album via Rough Trade Records. This deluxe edition is an...