• LP RB20-100£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Chapel Of Love
  • 2. Gee The Moon Is Shining Bright
  • 3. I'm Gonna Get You Yet
  • 4. Ain't That Nice
  • 5. Thank You Mama, Thank You Papa
  • 6. Another Boy Like Mine
  • 7. Gee Baby Gee
  • 8. Iko Iko
  • 9. Girls Can Tell
  • 10. All Grown Up
  • 11. People Say

Chapel of Love is the debut studio album by the New Orleans group The Dixie Cups. The album was produced by Jerry LeiberMike StollerJeff Barry and Ellie Greenwich and first released on Red Bird Records in August 1964. Features the singles "Chapel of Love", "Iko Iko" "People Say" and "Gee The Moon is Shining Bright".