• Jovonn – Satisfield (Moodyfied Mix)
    • Jovonn – Satisfield (Satisfied Moov)
    • Jovonn – I Am Waiting
    • Jovonn – Afterlife
    • 1. Satisfield (Moodyfied Mix)
    • 2. Satisfield (Satisfied Moov)
    • 3. I Am Waiting
    • 4. Afterlife

    Classic, dark mid-90s NJ garage / house music from the legend, Jovonn!

    Other Releases on Groovin Recordings

    Crown Heights AffairLimited Edition Double PackGroovin Recordings
    Classic disco from the great Crown Heights Affair feat. the likes of 'Say A Prayer For Two', 'Dreaming A Dream' and more!
      LolaWax The VanGroovin Recordings
      Classic proto-house / disco-not-disco tune from Bob Blank and Arthur Russell! Another essential reissue via Groovin'!
      • Lola – Kenny’s Club Version
      • Lola – Cherry’s Club
      • Lola – Radio Edit
      • Lola – Jon’s Dub
      The Fatback BandSpanish Hustle (inc. Joey Negro remix)Groovin Recordings
      Groovin Recordings proudly presents the official repress of "Spanish Hustle" by The Fatback Band.Side A features the main versions from the original 1976...
      • The Fatback Band – Special Disco Version (5:56)
      • The Fatback Band – Album Version (5:14)
      • The Fatback Band – Joey Negro Remix (6:15)
      • The Fatback Band – Joey Negro Beats (5:15)
      DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
      Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett together under the alias of “Survival”....
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Dub)