Rod Stewart Foot Loose & Fancy Free

    Riva Records
      • 1. Hot Legs
      • 2. You're Insane
      • 3. You're In My Heart
      • 4. Born Loose
      • 5. You Keep Me Hangin' On
      • 6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
      • 7. You Really Got A Nerve
      • 8. I Was Only Joking

      w/ You're In My Heart + more

      Other Releases by Rod Stewart

      Rod StewartInfatuationWarner Bros. Records
        • Original 12" W 9256 T£5.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Rod StewartAtlantic Crossing (1975)Warner Bros. Records
        w/ Sailing and I Don't Want to Talk About It
          • Original LP K 56151£8.99
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Pre-Owned Original UK vinyl
            In stockAdd to Bag