• 2×LP MPM8LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    • CD MPM8CD£14.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. alpha (the beginning)
      • 2. the plague (cleansing maneuvers)
      • 3. towns that disappeared completely
      • 4. alpha
      • 5. think fast
      • 6. the workers of inquity
      • 7. are you god?
      • 8. the family watchers
      • 9. war in the streets
      • 10. saved by the fire
      • 11. the wheels of escape
      • 12. omega (end things)

      Robert Hood returns after last year's ‘Minimal Nation' re-issue with his new artist album ‘Omega'.

      The album is based on the 1971 classic science fiction film, ‘The Omega Man' starring Charlton Heston and derived from Richard Matheson's 1954 novel ‘I Am Legend' (which was recently re-adapted to the big screen). The album is not intended as an exact soundtrack to run alongside the original film, but Hood was heavily influenced by the movie and has used it as his inspiration.

      People also bought

      Danza MeccanicaItalian Synth Wave 1982-1987Mannequin
      After some exhausting work of "archeological" proportions - Italian label Mannequin have compiled  this superb compilation of super rare and unreleased...
      • vena – a mortal song in a beautiful
      • janitor of lunacy – on th dancefloor
      • CD£15.99
        Out of stock
      Shangaan ElectroNew Wave Dance Music From South AfricaHonest Jon's
      An astounding compilation of the breakneck Shangaan dance music from South Africa! Shangaan is traditional South African music fused with electronics...
      • BBC – Ngunyuta Dance (The Shake-Your-Behind Dance)
      • Tshetsha Boys – Nwa Pfundla (Pfundla's Daughter)
      • Zinja Hlungwani – Ntombi Ya Mugaza (Shangaan Woman)
      • BBC – Ngozi (Danger)
      • 2×LP£14.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      James PantsDisco MixPants
      Killer new disco mix by the one and only James Pants!! Those of you who bought SOTU bestsellers "Electric Finger' and 'Psychic Almanack' by James Pants...
      • Al Brownes Band – Grand Central Shuffle
      • Skip Jackson – Microwave Boogie
      • O Mar – Satisfaction
      • Sexual Harassment – Exercise Your Ass Off
      • Doug Hream Blunt – Gentle Persuasion
      • Jimmy Handyman Jones – Night and Day
      • Alexander Longrifle – Slip It In When Its Wet
      • CD£9.99
        Out of stock
      Future BassSoul Jazz Records
      Future Bass! Post-Dubstep, post-House, post everything! Four Tet, Mala, Untold, Black Chow (Kevin Martin/The Bug’s latest project), Coki and loads...
      • Mala – Don't Let Me Go
      • Four Tet – Nothing To See
      • Untold – Fly Girls
      • Coki – Ransom
      • Ramadanman – Bass Drums
      • Black Chow – Air
      • LD – Mastermind
      • V.I.V.E.K – Talking Shadows
      • Randomer – Puzzled
      • Ginz – Boss
      • Harry Craze – Gone
      • Distal – Grape Donut
      • Sub Version – Free To Funk
        Ninja Tune XXVolume TwoNinja Tune
        Another bumper doube-disc compilation to mark twenty years of undergound innovative music from Ninja Tune! The first disc collects together new exclusive...
        • DJ Vadim – The Terrorist / Gaslamp Computer Killer Remix
        • Andreya Triana – A Town Called Obsolete / Mala Remix
        • Coldcut – Man In A Garage / King Jammy Vocal
        • Floating Points Ensemble – Post Suite
        • The Bug – Skeng / Feat. Killa P & Flowdan / Autechre Remix
        • 2×CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        ZombyOne Foot Ahead Of The Other EPRamp Recordings
        Zomby catapulted onto the dubstep scene in 2007 like something out of space with his 'Mush/Spliff Dub' 12" on Hyperdub.  Since then he has gone on...
        • Zomby – One Foot Ahead Of The Other
        • Zomby – Pumpkinhead's Revenge
        • Zomby – Expert Tuition
        • Zomby – Bubble Bobble
        • CD£8.99
          Out of stock