• 3×LP ZEDDLP41£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD ZEDDCD41£14.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Prove That You’re Feeling Me feat. Diane Charlemagne
  • 2. Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Version)
  • 3. Overnight Sensation feat. Diane Charlemagne
  • 4. Stomp Your Feet
  • 5. I Recognise feat. Sacha Williamson
  • 6. Everything feat. Lifford
  • 7. In Search of The Dream feat. Angela Johnson
  • 8. Won’t Let Go feat. Linda Clifford
  • 9. It's More Fun To Compute
  • 10. Distorting Space Time
  • 11. Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco – Dancing Into The Stars feat. Angela Johnson
  • 12. The Fatback Band – Spanish Hustle (Joey Negro Remix)
  • 13. Melba Moore – Anyway (Joey Negro Remix)
  • 14. The O’Jays – Message In Our Music (Joey Negro Remix)
  • 15. Alex Mills – Into The Blue
  • 16. Free Bass feat. Julian Crampton (Joey Negro Funk Equation Mix)
  • 17. Peven Everett – Love Is Thicker Than Water
  • 18. Must Be The Music (Disco Boogie Xtravaganza Dub)
  • 19. Gwen Guthrie – What A Life (Joey Negro Remix)
  • 20. Latican Boogie

A pick of some of the best productions from UK house music / disco survivor, the one and only Joey Negro! Featuring the best of his own material and some of his remix classics. 

Other Releases on Z Records

Colin Curtis Presents Jazz Dance FusionVarious ArtistsZ Records
Colin Curtis selects key jazz-dance classics from the Muse records archive! Essential floor-filling cuts from the likes of Mark Murphy, Dom Um Romao, Eric...
  • 1. Michele Hendricks – What's Going On
  • 2. Richie Cole – Harolds House Of Jazz
  • 3. Emanuel K. Rahim & The Kahliqs – Spirit Of Truth
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£18.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×CD£14.99
    Out of stock
Electro: Compiled by Joey NegroVariousZ Records
Joey Negro pours through his own old school electro collection and presents a very personal compilation of classics. Double vinyl and double CD formats...
  • 1. Hashim – Al Naafiysh (The Soul)
  • 2. Aleem – Release Yourself (Dub)
  • 3. Dynamix II feat. Too Tough Tee – Just Give The DJ A Break
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£19.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×CD£15.99
    Out of stock
Sean McCabeIt's TimeZ Records
This 17-track album is Sean’s first big solo project and it has been in the works for almost three years. Written mostly in his Bristol studio, the...

People also bought

Rotary ConnectionHey LoveCadet
BACK IN PRINT - LONG OUT!Essential psychedelic soul/rock Rotary Connection album featuring the legendary "I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun", "Love Has Fallen...