• 1. Heatwave discomix
  • 2. Wake Up
  • 3. Austerity Skank
  • 4. I Cried Til I Stopped
  • 5. Man Next Door discomix
  • 6. Gasoline
  • 7. Skies Are Blue
  • 8. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye

Pama International's Love & Austerity LP comes in a silk-screened sleeve, on heavyweight vinyl,  killer soulful reggae vibes with a cool mixture of originals and covers, limited to 500 hand numbered copies and has a lyric sheet/inner sheet (also hand numbered) inside.The LP also comes with a digital download of all 8 album tracks plus 4 bonus tracks. 

Other Releases by Pama International

Pama InternationalThen You Can Tell Me Goodbye / GasolineRecord Kicks
Lovers rock from Pama International with Anna Uhuru on vocals and organ instrumental on the flip. recommended
Pama InternationalWake Up / I Cried Till I StoppedRecord Kicks
A wicked change of direction for Pama International with these two soul infused tunes back to back..check the singer Anna Uhuru!
Pama InternationalMan Next DoorRecord Kicks
Killer new version of The Paragons / John Holt classic "Man Next Door" from Pama International on a limited 7" 300 only pressed, check "Austerity...

People also bought

ClaudiaDeixa O Morro Cantar / Mas Que NadaMr Bongo
Supreme MPB/bossa-nova vibes here from Claudia of 'Deixa Eu Dizer' fame!
Dalila / Neyde AlexandreCanto Chorando / PerplexidadeMr Bongo
A rare female vocal double header reissued on Mr Bongo! Dalila's 1968 gem 'Canto Chorando' originally released on a sort after 'compacto' 45...
Kale Plankieren: Dutch Cassette Rarities 1981-1985 Vol. 1Various ArtistsKnekelhuis
Fascinating compilation focusing on the the european DIY scene, with music from the Amsterdam Fetisj scene and cities such as Rotterdam, Utrecht,...